College of Medicine and Life Sciences - Office of Student Affairs (OSA)

Staff and Contact Information

Paul Schaefer, M.D., Ph.D.

Paul Schaefer, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine
Office: 109, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: paul.schaefer@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4055

Deepa Mukundan, M.D.

Deepa Mukundan, M.D.

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Office: 111, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: deepa.mukundan@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4055

 Sumon Nandi, M.D.

Sumon Nandi, M.D.

Assistant Dean of Admissions and Student Affairs
Associate Professor
Vice-Chair of Research
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Email: sumon.nandi@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4055

Randall Worth, Ph.D.

Randall Worth, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Associate Professor, Department of Medical Microbiology & Immunology
Office: 112, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: randall.worth@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4055

Dawn Durivage, MPH

Dawn Durivage, M.P.H.

Director of Student Affairs
Electronic Residency Application Service (ERAS) Coordinator
Office: 110, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: dawn.durivage@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.6058

 

Mary Youngs, M.S.E.

Mary Youngs, M.S.E.

Assistant Director, Medical Student Advising Services and Programs
Office: 106, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: mary.youngs@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4599

Paula Sims

Paula Sims

Student Affairs Administrative Assistant
Office: 108, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: paula.sims@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4055

Last Updated: 10/18/18