College of Medicine and Life Sciences - Office of Student Affairs (OSA)

Staff and Contact Information

Randall Worth, Ph.D.

Randall Worth, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Admissions
Professor, Department of Medical Microbiology & Immunology
Office: 109, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: randall.worth@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4055

Deepa Mukundan, M.D.

Deepa Mukundan, M.D.

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Office: 111, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: deepa.mukundan@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4055

 

Ekwenna, Obi photo

Obi Ekwenna, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Associate Director of Urology Residency; Associate Professor, Urology
Office: 117, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: obinna.ekwenna@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4055

 Dr. Stephen Markowiak

Stephen Markowiak, M.D., M.P.H.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery
Email: stephen.markowiak@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.6711

 Dr. Thomas Sodeman  

Thomas C. Sodeman, M.D., M.S.S., M.P.H., M.A., FACP, CAsP

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Professor, Program Director of Gastroenterology Fellowship, Department of Medicine
Email: thomas.sodeman@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.3491

 

Mary Youngs, M.S.E.

Mary Youngs, M.S.E.

Director, Student Affairs and Career Advising
Office: 110, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: mary.youngs@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4599

Tyrone D. Layson

Tyrone D. Layson, M.P.H.

Assistant Director, Student Affairs 
Office: 106, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: Tyrone.Layson@utoledo.edu 
Phone: 419.383.4032

 

 KRISTI ROBERTS-HOFFMAN

KRISTI ROBERTS HOFFMAN, M.ED.

Program Manager for Student Success
Office: 104, 1st Floor, Mulford Library
Email: Kristin.RobertsHoffman@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.6520

Last Updated: 7/6/22