The Office Of Accessibility and Disability Resources

Meet the Team

Leadership

Enjie Hall

Enjie Hall

Director
RH 1820
419.530.4981
enjie.hall@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Lisa Yost

Lisa Yost

Assistant Director
RH 1820
419.530.4981
lisa.yost@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Staff

Tinola Mayfield-Guerrero

Tinola Mayfield-Guerrero

Immersed Vocation Rehabilitation Counselor
RH 1820
419.530.4981
tinola.mayfield@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Hunter Morrison

Hunter Morrison

Academic Accommodations Specialist, Compliance
RH 1820
419.530.4981
hunter.morrison@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Amy Simerly

Amy Simerly

Accessibility Specialist/Success Coach
RH 1820
419.530.4981
amy.simerly@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Sara Soper

Sara Soper

Accessibility Specialist
RH 1820
419.530.1250
Sara.Soper@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Heather Vennekotter

Heather Vennekotter

Accessibility Specialist, Health Science Campus
RH 1820
419.530.4981
heather.grabetz@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
A handsome boy named Waffles

Waffles

Multipurpose Service Dog, In-Training

+ View Bio
A handsome boy named Polaris

Polaris

Guide Dog

+ View Bio
Last Updated: 10/25/21