Office of Residence Life

Residence Halls Association (RHA)

RHA
President

Drew McClurg - andrew.mcclurg@rockets.utoledo.edu

Vice President of Administration
AJ Bhangu - amarjot.bhangu@rockets.utoledo.edu

NACURH Communications Coordinator
Jessica Eicher - jessica.eicher@rockets.utoledo.edu

Director of Advocacy
Stephanie Smith - stephanie.smith16@rockets.utoledo.edu

Director of Programming
Rupesh Boddapati - rupesh.boddapati@rockets.utoledo.edu

Director of Leadership Development
Kayla Williams - kayla.williams4@rockets.utoledo.edu

Director of Public Relations
Nadia Shelton - nadia.shelton@rockets.utoledo.edu

Advisors 
Nickole Watson - nickole.watson@utoledo.edu
Jenny Peitch - jennifer.peitch@utoledo.edu


The Residence Hall Association proudly serves The University of Toledo campus community by hosting events that are time-tested traditions, including Halloween Walk and Sibs Saturday. RHA strives to provide fresh programming ideas to spark excitement within the residence halls. Brand new events such as a mystersy bus and glow Zumba are sure to provide a fun experience while also making you think outside of your own personal box. Past RHA events include Sex Feuds (an interactive game show educating students on issues like sexual health), Jammin' in Jello (a full-blown Jello fest, complete with slip 'n' slides), and so much more.

RHA also acts as a voice and advocate for students living on campus, while providing opportunities for involvement and leadership through the Hall Councils hosted by each residence hall.

Tell us your thoughts and how we can improve the experience of all on campus Rockets by completing the On Campus Living Feedback form!

Are you interested in attending a leadership conference?
Coming soon.

Are you interested in getting involved or becoming an executive officer?  Email RHA President Drew McClurg at andrew.mcclurg@rockets.utoledo.edu for more information! 

Need room linens in your room?  Click here to place your order, proceeds help fund Residence Halls Association (RHA) programs!

rha logo

Last Updated: 6/30/19