College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Welcome

Resources & links

Get Connected

  • Twitter

Contact Us

NSM Office
Wolfe Hall

Room 2246
Mail Stop 620
Phone: 419.530.7840
webmaster@utoledo.edu

 

Student Services Office
University Hall
Mail Stop 906
Third Floor Rms 3000 and 3160
Phone: 419.530.2671
TriCollege@utoledo.edu

Office of the Dean

Dr. Karen S. Bjorkman  (Bio)

Distinguished University Professor
Helen Luedtke Brooks Endowed Professor of Astronomy
Dean of the College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Phone: 419-530-7840
Email: karen.bjorkman@utoledo.edu 
B.S. in Physics, University of North Carolina
Ph.D in Astrophysics, University of Colorado

Dr. John Plenefisch

Associate Dean
Phone:  419-530-7840
Email: john.plenefisch@utoledo.edu
B.S. Biology , University of Connecticut
Ph.D. Biology, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Anthony Quinn

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Rm: WO 2243
Phone: 419-530-7836
Email: anthony.quinn@utoledo.edu
B.A. in Biology Mid America Nazarene University
M.S. in Cellular Biology, University of Missouri- St Louis
Ph.D. in Microbiology and Immunology, University Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Patricia Padilla

Executive Secretary and Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 419-530-7842
Email: patricia.padilla@utoledo.edu

Connie Butler

Secretary II and Assistant to the Associate Dean
Phone: 419-530-7845
Email: constance.butler@utoledo.edu

Jamie Lee Fager

Sr. Business Manager
Phone: 419-530-7843
Email: Jamie.fager@utoledo.edu
M.B.A in Business Management, The University of Toledo

 

Office of Student Services  (UH 3000)

Adam Hintz

Director, Tri-College Student Services
Phone: 419-530-2671
Email: adam.hintz2@utoledo.edu

Jillian Taylor

Natural Sciences and Mathematics
First Year Adviser
Phone:419-530-2671
Email: jillian.taylor2@utoledo.edu

Tess Newlove

Transfer and Experiential Learning Adviser
Phone: 419-530-2671
Email: Tess.Newlove@utoledo.edu

Sharon Schnarre

Academic Advisor, Pre-med, Pre-dent, and Pre-vet
Phone: 419-530-2671
Email: sharon.schnarre@utoledo.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 5/20/16