College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Welcome

Resources & links

Get Connected

  • Twitter

Contact Us

NSM Office
Wolfe Hall

Room 2246
Mail Stop 620
Phone: 419.530.7840
webmaster@utoledo.edu

 

Student Services Office
University Hall
Mail Stop 906
Third Floor Rms 3000 and 3160
Phone: 419.530.2671
TriCollege@utoledo.edu

Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics  (WO 2246)

Dr. Karen S. Bjorkman  (Bio)

Distinguished University Professor
Dean of the College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Phone: 419-530-7840
Email: karen.bjorkman@utoledo.edu 
B.S. in Physics, University of North Carolina
Ph.D in Astrophysics, University of Colorado

Dr. Brian P. Ashburner  (Bio)

Associate Dean
Phone: 419-530-7840
Email: brian.ashburner@utoledo.edu 
B.A. in Biology, St. Anselm College
Ph.D. in Molecular Biology, Loyola University-Chicago/Stritch School of Medicine

Patricia Padilla

Executive Secretary and Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 419-530-7842
Email: patricia.padilla@utoledo.edu

Connie Butler

Secretary II and Assistant to the Associate Dean
Phone: 419-530-7845
Email: constance.butler@utoledo.edu

Vacant

Senior Business Manager
Phone: 419-530-7843
Email:

 

Office of Student Services

Christine Habrecht

Assistant Dean for Student Services
Phone: 419-530-2671
Email: Christine.habrecht@utoledo.edu

Angela Koenigs

Natural Sciences and Mathematics First Year Advisor
Phone: 419-530-2671
Email: angela.koenigs@utoledo.edu

Tess Newlove

Transfer and Experiential Learning Adviser
Phone: 419-530-2671
Email: katie.lupicaewsuk@utoledo.edu

Sharon Schnarre

Academic Advisor, Pre-med, Pre-dent, and Pre-vet
Phone: 419-530-2671
Email: sharon.schnarre@utoledo.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 3/23/15