Environmental Health and Radiation Safety

Contact Us


 

Name & Title

Contact

Valigosky

Michael Valigosky, PhD, MSOH, CIH, CSP, RBP

EHRS and Public Health Liaison

Health Science Campus:  Collier 4222

419-383-6720 - Health Science Campus

419-266-5491 - Cell

419-218-4579 - Pager

419-383-5880 - Fax

Email: Michael.Valigosky@utoledo.edu

Heather

Heather Lorenz, MSOH, CIH, CSP, CMLSO

Director

Main Campus:  1150E Transportation Center, Mail Stop #219

419-530-3603 - Main Campus

419-206-0896 - Cell

419-218-3948 - Pager

419-530-3606 - Fax

Email: Heather.Lorenz@utoledo.edu

Tim

Tim Niederkorn

Environmental Specialist

Main Campus:  1150E Transportation Center, Mail Stop #219

419-530-3605 - Main Campus

419-704-1576 - Cell

419-218-2032 - Pager

419-530-3606 - Fax

Email: timothy.niederkorn@utoledo.edu

Nicole

Nicole Meagher, MPH

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Health Science Campus:  0234 Hospital, Mail Stop #1078

419-383-6542 – Health Science Campus

419-340-4738 - Cell

419-218-3501 - Pager

419-383-3147 - Fax

Email:  Nicole.Meagher@utoledo.edu

Skylar

Skylar Rohrs, MSOH

Safety & Health Specialist

Health Science Campus:  0235 Hospital, Mail Stop #1078

419-383-5089 - Health Science Campus

419-966-2525 - Cell

419-218-2031 - Pager

419-383-3147 - Fax

 Email:  Skylar.Rohrs@UToledo.Edu

Jessica

 Jessica Taylor

Safety & Health Specialist

Health Science Campus:  0235 Hospital, Mail Stop #1078

419-383-4521 - Health Science Campus

419-349-7792 - Cell

419-218-3848 - Pager

Email:  Jessica.taylor3@utoledo.edu

Greg

Greg Mason

Safety & Health Specialist

Main Campus:  1150E Transportation Center, Mail Stop #219

419-530-5069 - Main Campus

419-304-8870 - Cell

419-218-5255 - Pager

419-530-3606 - Fax

Email:  greg.mason@utoledo.edu

Diane

Diane Brown

Secretary 2

Main Campus:  1150E Transportation Center, Mail Stop #219

419-530-3600 - Main Campus

419-530-3606 - Fax

Email:  diane.brown8@utoledo.edu

 

 

Andrew Shupp

 

Safety & Health Specialist

Health Science Campus:  0235 Hospital, Mail Stop #1078 

419-383-3768 - Health Science Campus

419-357-5269 - Cell

419-218-3579 - Pager

419-383-3147 - Fax

Email:  andrew.shupp@utoledo.edu

 

 

Joe Agosti, CNMT

Radiation Safety Officer

Health Science Campus:  0529 Hospital, Mail Stop #1011

 

419-383-5161 - Health Science Campus

419-383-4282 - Fax

Email:  joseph.agosti@utoledo.edu

 

 

Rebecca Wynn

Radiation Safety Technician

Health Science Campus:  0529 Hospital, Mail Stop #1011

 

419-383-4304 - Health Science Campus

419-383-4282 - Fax

Email:  rebecca.wynn@utoledo.edu

 

 

Deb Frye

Radiation Safety Secretary

Health Science Campus:  0529 Hospital, Mail Stop #1011

 

419-383-4301 - Health Science Campus

419-383-4282 - Fax

Email:  deborah.frye@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 3/22/15