Office of Student Involvement & Leadership

Meet Your OSIL Team

Professional Staff

Ben Weiner

Benjamin R. Weiner, M.S.

(he/him/his)

Associate Director for Involvement and Engagement
Student Union 1532E
419.530.5210
benjamin.weiner@utoledo.edu
Schedule a Visit with Ben

+ View Bio

Alex Zernechel

Alex Zernechel

(he/him/his)

Associate Director for Involvement and Fraternity & Sorority Life
Student Union 1532F
419.530.4036
Alex.Zernechel@utoledo.edu
Schedule a Visit with Alex

+ View Bio

Sheree

Sheree Madison-Emery

(she/her/hers)

Greek Life Coordinator                         
Student Union 1532
419.530.4109
sheree.madison@utoledo.edu
Schedule a Visit with Sheree

+ View Bio

Makayla Lockett

Makayla Lockett

(she/her/hers)

Program Manager for Student Involvement
Student Union 1532
419.530.4031
makayla.lockett@utoledo.edu
Schedule a visit with makayla

+ View Bio

Geni

Genevieve Hofbauer

(she/her/hers)

Accountant
Student Union 1532B
419.530.4471
genevieve.hofbauer@utoledo.edu
Schedule a meeting with Geni

+ View Bio

Rubye Wise

Abhishek Mutha

(he/him/his)

Marketing and Communications Specialist
Student Union 2525B
419.530.5265
abhishek.mutha@utoledo.edu
Schedule a Visit with abhishek

+ View Bio

Graduate Assistants

Hayley

Hayley Jones

(she/her/hers)

Greek Life Graduate Assistant 
Student Union 1532
419.530.4944
Hayley.Jones3@rockets.utoledo.edu
Schedule a Visit with Hayley

+ View Bio

Sarah

Sarah Schaller

(she/her/hers)

Leadership Graduate Assistant 
Student Union 1532
419.530.4944
Sarah.Schaller@rockets.utoledo.edu
Schedule a Visit with Sarah

+ View Bio

Miracle Mason

Miracle Mason

(she/her/hers)

Student Involvement Graduate Assistant 
Student Union 1532
419.530.4944
Miracle.Mason@rockets.utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Last Updated: 1/21/22