Department of Cancer Biology

Support Personnel

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS


Himadri Biswas, Ph.D.
Zou lab
BHS 440
(419) 383-4164
Himadri.Biswas@utoledo.edu

Qingbin (Tim) Cui, Ph.D.
Zhang lab
BHS 435
(419) 383-4322
Qingbin.Cui@utoledo.edu

Megan Dreier, Ph.D.
de la Serna lab
BHS 303
(419) 383-4133
Megan.Dreier@utoledo.edu

David Escobar, Ph.D.
Zhang Lab
BHS 435
(419) 383-4322
David.Escobar@utoledo.edu

Sophia Josephraj, Ph.D.
Zhang lab
BHS 435
(419) 383-4322
Sophia.Josephraj@utoledo.edu

Shijie Ma, Ph.D.
Zhang lab
BHS 435
(419) 383-4322
Shijie.Ma@utoledo.edu

Vandana Sharma, Ph.D.
Furuta lab
BHS 467
(419) 383-4428
Vandana.Sharma@utoledo.edu

Boopathi Subramaniyan, Ph.D.
Zhang lab
BHS 435
(419) 383-4322
Boopathi.Subramaniyan@utoledo.edu

Taolan Zhang, Ph.D.
Zhang lab
BHS 435
(419) 383-4322
Taolan.Zhang@utoledo.edu

Xunzhen (Sean) Zheng, Ph.D.
Furuta lab
BHS 467
(419) 383-4428
Xunzhen.Zheng@utoledo.edu

LABORATORY STAFF


Zhiping (Beth) Dong
Lab Manager - Zou lab
BHS 440
(419) 383-4164
Zhiping.Dong@utoledo.edu

Linda Ellis

Lab Aide
BHS 427
(419) 383-4189
Linda.Ellis3@utoledo.edu

Chris Figy
Lab Assistant - Yeung lab
BHS 402
(419) 383-4169
Christopher.Figy@utoledo.edu

Yuping Huang
Senior Research Associate
Yang lab
BHS 403
(419) 383-4165
Yuping.Huang@utoledo.edu

Jianguo Liu
Research Lab Assistant
Zhang lab
BHS 435
(419) 383-4322
Jianguo.Liu@utoledo.edu

Krista Pettee

Research Technician
Eisenmann lab

BHS 304
(419) 383-4234
krista.pettee@utoledo.edu

Miranda Yeung
Research Assistant
Yeung lab

BHS 402
(419) 383-4169
Miranda.Yeung@utoledo.edu

Jie Yuan, M.D.
Senior Research Associate
Yang lab
BHS 403
(419) 383-4165
Jie.Yuan@utoledo.edu

OFFICE SUPPORT PERSONNEL


Kathy Asmus
Secretary 1
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4459
Kathy.Asmus@utoledo.edu

Kelly Burgin

Secretary 2
BHS 475G
(419) 383-4181
Kelly.Burgin@utoledo.edu

Celia Egan
Accountant 2
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4058
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu

Mary Ann Schuster
Department Administrator
BHS 410
(419) 383-4100
Maryann.Schuster@utoledo.edu 

Emily Vascik
Assistant to the Chairman
BHS 411
(419) 383-4166
Emily.Vascik@utoledo.edu

Jenifer Zak
Administrative Secretary II
BHS 475A
(419) 383-4469
Jenifer.Zak@utoledo.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 4/1/20