Department of Cancer Biology

Support Personnel

LABORATORY STAFF


Maria Beamer
Research Technician - Furuta lab
BHS 406
(419) 383-4428
Maria.Beamer@utoledo.edu

Taylor Conrad
Research Assistant - Yeung lab
BHS 458
(419) 383-4169
Taylor.Conrad2@utoledo.edu


Zhiping (Beth) Dong
Lab Manager - Zou lab
BHS 440
(419) 383-4164
Zhiping.Dong@utoledo.edu

Linda Ellis
Lab Aide
BHS 427
(419) 383-4189
Linda.Ellis3@utoledo.edu

Ruihua Liu
Research Assistant - Li Lab
BHS 302
(419) 383-4446
Ruihua.Liu@utoledo.edu

Krista Pettee
Research Technician - Eisenmann lab
BHS 304
(419) 383-5234
Krista.Pettee@utoledo.edu

Jonathan Sevier
Research Assistant - Liu lab
HEB 225
(419) 383-6474
Jonathan.Sevier@utoledo.edu

Miranda Yeung
Research Assistant - Yeung lab
BHS 458
(419) 383-4169
Miranda.Yeung@utoledo.edu

Alex Young
Research Associate - Su lab
HEB 210
(419) 383-4239
Alex.Young@utoledo.edu

OFFICE STAFF


Jo Carr
Secretary 1
BHS 437F
(419) 383-6412
Jo.Carr@utoledo.edu

Celia Egan
Accountant 2
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4058
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu

Annastacia Price
Secretary 2
BHS 475G
(419) 383-4161
Annastacia.Price@utoledo.edu

Mary Ann Schuster
Department Administrator
BHS 410
(419) 383-4100
MaryAnn.Schuster@utoledo.edu 

Emily Vascik
Assistant to the Chairman
BHS 411
(419) 383-4166
Emily.Vascik@utoledo.edu

Jenifer Zak
Administrative Secretary 2
BHS 475A
(419) 383-4469
Jenifer.Zak@utoledo.edu


 

 

Last Updated: 1/18/22