Department of Cancer Biology

Support Personnel

LABORATORY STAFF


Zhiping (Beth) Dong
Lab Manager - Zou lab
BHS 440
(419) 383-4164
Zhiping.Dong@utoledo.edu

Linda Ellis

Lab Aide
BHS 427
(419) 383-4189
Linda.Ellis3@utoledo.edu

Yuping Huang
Senior Research Associate
Yang lab
BHS 403
(419) 383-4165
Yuping.Huang@utoledo.edu

Ruihua Liu
Research Assistant
Li Lab
BHS 302
(419) 383-4446
ruihua.liu@utoledo.edu

Krista Pettee
Research Technician
Eisenmann lab
BHS 304
(419) 383-4234
krista.pettee@utoledo.edu

Maggie Stangis
Research Assistant
Li lab
BHS 302
(419) 383-4446
mary.stangis@utoledo.edu

Miranda Yeung
Research Assistant
Yeung lab

BHS 402
(419) 383-4169
Miranda.Yeung@utoledo.edu

Jie Yuan, M.D.
Senior Research Associate
Yang lab
BHS 403
(419) 383-4165
Jie.Yuan@utoledo.edu

OFFICE SUPPORT PERSONNEL


Kathy Asmus
Secretary 1
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4459
Kathy.Asmus@utoledo.edu

Kelly Burgin

Secretary 2
BHS 475G
(419) 383-4181
Kelly.Burgin@utoledo.edu

Celia Egan
Accountant 2
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4058
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu

Mary Ann Schuster
Department Administrator
BHS 410
(419) 383-4100
Maryann.Schuster@utoledo.edu 

Emily Vascik
Assistant to the Chairman
BHS 411
(419) 383-4166
Emily.Vascik@utoledo.edu

Jenifer Zak
Administrative Secretary 2
BHS 475A
(419) 383-4469
Jenifer.Zak@utoledo.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 8/27/20