Department of Cell and Cancer Biology

Support Personnel

LABORATORY STAFF


Zhiping (Beth) Dong
Lab Manager - Zou lab
BHS 440
(419) 383-4164
Zhiping.Dong@utoledo.edu

Linda Ellis
Lab Aide
BHS 427
(419) 383-4189
Linda.Ellis3@utoledo.edu

Jonathan Sevier
Research Associate - Liu lab
HEB 225
(419) 383-6474
Jonathan.Sevier@utoledo.edu

Yiming Qin
Research Assistant - Li Lab
BHS 302
(419) 383-4446
Yiming.Qin@utoledo.edu 

Miranda Yeung
Research Assistant - Yeung lab
BHS 458
(419) 383-4169
Miranda.Yeung@utoledo.edu



OFFICE STAFF


Celia Egan
Accountant 3
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4058
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu

Mary Ann Schuster
Department Administrator 1
BHS 410
(419) 383-4100
MaryAnn.Schuster@utoledo.edu 

Emily Vascik
Assistant to the Chairman
BHS 411
(419) 383-4166
Emily.Vascik@utoledo.edu

Jenifer Zak
Administrative Secretary 2
BHS 475A
(419) 383-4469
Jenifer.Zak@utoledo.edu


 

 

Last Updated: 2/12/24