Family Medicine Residency

Current Residents

Family Medicine Residents

The residents in our family medicine residency program are a diverse group of individuals. They represent many different countries and cultures from around the world. This is another asset of our program – the ample opportunity to interact and study with people of differing backgrounds. It will enhance your personal and professional growth while you are here. Please feel free to e-mail any of our current residents with your questions. Communicating with them is an excellent way to learn more about the numerous opportunities available to you through our residency program.

Residents - third Year

Dr. Fadi Georges

Fadi Georges, MD

fadi.georges@utoledo.edu

Medical School: University of Basrah College of Medicine, Iraq

Dr. Archana Kulai

Archana Kulai, MD

archana.kulai@utoledo.edu 

Medical School: Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore, India

Dr. Leelasri Vanguru

Leelasri Vanguru, MD

leelasri.vanguru@utoledo.edu 

Medical School: Narayana Medical College, India

Dr. Hussein Zughaib

Hussein Zughaib, MD

Hussein.zughaib@utoledo.edu 

Medical School: University of Balamand Faculty of Medicine and Medical Sciences, Lebanon

Residents - second Year

 Dr. Syed Husaini

syed sohaib husaini, MD

syed.husaini@utoledo.edu

Medical School: Dow Medical College, Pakistan
 Dr. Navin Muni

Navin Muni, MD

navin.muni@utoledo.edu

Medical School: St. George's University School of Medicine, Grenada

 Dr. Ashley Vespie

Ashley Vespie, MD

Ashley.vespie@utoledo.edu

Medical School: The University of Toledo College of Medicine, USA

 Dr. Gheith Yousif

Gheith Yousif, MD

gheith.yousif@utoledo.edu

Medical School: University of Mosul College of Medicine, Iraq

Residents - first Year

 Dr. Corpuz

Maria Luisa Corpuz, MD

luisa.corpuz@utoledo.edu

Medical School:  University of Santo Tomas Faculty of Medicine & Surgery, Philippines

 Dr. Methi

Garima Methi, MD

garima.methi@utoledo.edu

Medical School: Sawai Man Singh Medical College, India

 Dr. Telquist

Keely telquist, MD

keely.telquist@utoledo.edu

Medical School: University of Toledo College of Medicine, USA

 

 Dr. Wu

larry wu, MD

larry.wu@utoledo.edu

Medical School: University of Toledo College of Medicine, USA

Last Updated: 7/12/17