Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

 Dulat Bekbolsynov Dulat Bekbolsynov, Ph.D.
Lab: Stanislaw Stepkowski, Ph.D., D.V.M.
Email: dulat.bekbolsynov@utoledo.edu
Chayan


Chayan Bhattacharjee, Ph.D.
Lab: Saurabh Chattopadhyay, Ph.D.
Email: chayan.bhattacharjee@utoledo.edu


Dhritiman Dey

 

Dhritiman Dey, Ph.D.
Lab: Tomoaki Ogino, Ph.D.
Email: dhritiman.dey@utoledo.edu

 

 Durga Sharma

Durga Shankar Sharma, Ph.D.
Lab: Saurabh Chattopadhyay, Ph.D.
Email: Durga.Sharma@utoledo.edu

 Rudy Sloup

 

Rudolph (Rudy) Sloup, Ph.D.
Lab: Jyl Matson, Ph.D.
Email: Rudolph.Sloup@UToledo.edu

Irum Syed

 

Irum Syed, Ph.D.
Lab: R. Mark Wooten, Ph.D.
Email: irum.syed@utoledo.edu

Keila

 

Keila Yanis Acevedo Villanueva, Ph.D.
Lab: Laura Mike, Ph.D.
Email: keilayanis.acevedovillanueva@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Last Updated: 7/20/22