Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Research Support & Administrative Personnel

Sean Ehinger - Research Assistant
Ferreira Lab
(419) 383-6574
259C HEB
Sean.Ehinger@utoledo.edu

Mira Guirguis - Research Assistant
Huntley Lab
(419) 383-4394
200B HEB
Mira.Guirguis@utoledo.edu 

Xiaohuan Chen - Volunteer Research Assistant
Pan Lab
(419) 383-5421
263 HEB
Xiaohuan.Chen@utoledo.edu

John Presloid - Research Assistant
Wooten Lab
(419) 383-6818
259B HEB
John.Presloid@utoledo.edu

Laura Stanbery Nejedlik - Research Associate
Wooten Lab
(419) 383-6818
259B HEB
Laura.Stanbery@utoledo.edu 

Leah Wuescher - Research Associate
Worth Lab
(419) 383-3906
263 HEB
Leah.Wuescher@utoledo.edu

MEDICAL MICROBIOLOGY & IMMUNOLOGY OFFICE

Kevin Pan, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Director, Immunity and Infection Course , College of Medicine
Director, MMI Track, Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program
200F HEB
(419) 383-5466
Kevin.Pan@utoledo.edu

Pam DeWalt, MBA
Assistant to the Chairperson
230 HEB
(419) 383-5173
Pamela.DeWalt@utoledo.edu

Lisa Patrisso, B.A.
Department Administrator
229D HEB
(419) 383-5423
Lisa.Patrisso@utoledo.edu

Kathy Asmus
Secretary I
230 HEB
(419) 383-5244
Kathy.Asmus@utoledo.edu

Laura Brown
Education Manager
229 HEB
(419) 383-4323
Laura.Brown3@utoledo.edu

Celia Egan
Grants Accounting Manager
229C HEB
(419) 383-6684
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu

BIOINFORMATICS & PROTEOMICS/GENOMICS PROGRAM

Meagan Bell
Secretary to Dr. Blumenthal
(419) 383-6883
Meagan.Bell@utoledo.edu

Return to Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Last Updated: 7/17/19