Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Welcome

/med/depts/

Additional Information

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
Health Education Building
Medical Microbiology and Immunology
Room 229, MS1021
Office: 419-383-4323
Fax: 419-383-3002 Microbiology.Immunology@utoledo.edu

Research Support & Administrative Personnel

Benjamin Chojnacki, B.A.- Research Associate
Takashima Lab
(419) 383-4277
270 HEB
benjamin.chojnacki@utoledo.edu

Heather Emch, B.A. - Research Assistant
Ferreira Lab
(419) 383-6574
259 HEB
heather.emch@utoledo.edu

Marie Good - Research Assistant
Huntley Lab
(419) 383-6675
229 HEB
marie.good@utoledo.edu 

John Presloid, M.S. - Research Assistant
Taylor Lab
(419) 383-6102
248 HEB
john.presloid@utoledo.edu

Laura Stanbery Nejedlik, Ph.D., - Research Assistant
Matson Lab
(419) 383-3951
263 HEB
laura.stanbery@utoledo.edu


MEDICAL MICROBIOLOGY & IMMUNOLOGY OFFICE

Professor and Chairman
Akira Takashima, M.D., Ph.D.
229 HEB
(419) 383-5423
akira.takashima@utoledo.edu

Traci McDaniel
Assistant to the Chair
229 HEB
(419) 383-5423
traci.mcdaniel@utoledo.edu

Belinda Quinn
Education Manager
229 HEB
(419) 383-4323
belinda.quinn@utoledo.edu

 

Celia Egan
Grants Accounting Manager
229C HEB
(419) 383-6684
celia.egan@utoledo.edu

PeggyMarie Gonzales
Secretary 1
(419) 383-4193/4141
PeggyMarie.Gonzales@utoledo.edu

 

BIOINFORMATICS & PROTEOMICS/GENOMICS PROGRAM

Jo Anne Gray
Secretary to Dr. Blumenthal
CCE Building, 3rd Floor
(419) 383-6883
joanne.gray@utoledo.edu

                                            back to main menu

Last Updated: 6/26/15