Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Administrative Personnel & Research Support

administrative Personnel

Dr. Kevin Pan Kevin Pan, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology
200F HEB
(419) 383-5466
Kevin.Pan@utoledo.edu
 Pamela DeWalt Pam DeWalt, MBA
Assistant to the Chairperson
230 HEB
(419) 383-5173
Pamela.DeWalt@utoledo.edu
 Lisa Patrisso Lisa Patrisso, B.A.
Department Administrator
229D HEB
(419) 383-5423
Lisa.Patrisso@utoledo.edu
 Laura Brown Laura Brown
Education Manager
229 HEB
(419) 383-4323
Laura.Brown3@utoledo.edu
Jo Carr

Jo Carr
Secretary 1
230 HEB
(419) 383-5244
jo.carr@utoledo.edu

 Celia Egan Celia Egan
Accountant 3
229C HEB
(419) 383-6684
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu
 

research support

Xiaohuan Chen Xiaohuan Chen, Ph.D. - Research Assistant
Pan Lab
(419) 383-5421
263 HEB
Xiaohuan.Chen@utoledo.edu
 James Bretz, Ph.D.


James Bretz, Ph.D. - Senior Research Associate
Taylor Lab
(419) 383-4221
250 HEB
Jamez.Bretz@utoledo.edu

 

Johnathon Durgala, M.S. - Research Assistant
Chattopadhyay Lab
(419) 383-5305
245 HEB
Johnathon.Durgala@utoledo.edu

 Sean Ehinger Sean Ehinger - Research Assistant
Ferreira/Pan Lab
(419) 383-6574/(419) 383-5421
259C/263 HEB
Sean.Ehinger@utoledo.edu
Amber Kihm

Amber Kihm, M.S. - Research Assistant
Taylor Lab
(419) 383-4221
250 HEB
Amber.Kihm@utoledo.edu

 

Minako Ogino, M.S. - Research Assistant
Ogino Lab
(419) 383-4590
219 HEB
Minako.Ogino@utoledo.edu

 John Presloid John Presloid, M.S. - Research Associate
Wooten Lab
(419) 383-6818
259B HEB
John.Presloid@utoledo.edu
 Leah Wuescher Leah Wuescher, Ph.D. - Research Assistant Professor
Worth Lab
(419) 383-3906
263 HEB
Leah.Wuescher@utoledo.edu

Return to Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Last Updated: 10/13/21