Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Administrative Personnel & Research Support

administrative Personnel

Dr. Kevin Pan

Kevin Pan, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Chair

Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology
229B HEB
(419) 383-5466
Kevin.Pan@utoledo.edu

 

Lisa Patrisso

Lisa Patrisso, B.A.

Department Administrator
229D HEB
(419) 383-5423
Lisa.Patrisso@utoledo.edu

 

Angie Duran

Angie Duran

Education Manager
229 HEB
(419) 383-4323
angela.duran@utoledo.edu

 

Celia Egan

Celia Egan

Accountant 3
229C HEB
(419) 383-6684
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu

Mira Guirguis

Mira Guirguis

Department Secretary 2

229C HEB

(419) 383-6106

mira.guirguis@utoledo.edu 

 


research support

Minako Ogino, M.S.

Research Assistant, Ogino Lab
(419) 383-4590
219 HEB
Minako.Ogino@utoledo.edu

John Presloid

John Presloid, M.S

Research Associate, Wooten Lab
(419) 383-6818
259B HEB
John.Presloid@utoledo.edu

Leah Wuescher

Leah Wuescher, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Worth Lab
(419) 383-3906
263 HEB
Leah.Wuescher@utoledo.edu

Learn more

Return to Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Last Updated: 6/14/24