Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Administrative Personnel & Research Support

administrative Personnel

Dr. Kevin Pan Kevin Pan, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology
200F HEB
(419) 383-5466
Kevin.Pan@utoledo.edu
 Pamela DeWalt Pam DeWalt, MBA
Assistant to the Chairperson
230 HEB
(419) 383-5173
Pamela.DeWalt@utoledo.edu
 Lisa Patrisso Lisa Patrisso, B.A.
Department Administrator
229D HEB
(419) 383-5423
Lisa.Patrisso@utoledo.edu
 Kathy Asmus Kathy Asmus
Secretary I
230 HEB
(419) 383-5244
Kathy.Asmus@utoledo.edu
 Laura Brown Laura Brown
Education Manager
229 HEB
(419) 383-4323
Laura.Brown3@utoledo.edu
 Photo Coming Soon Celia Egan
Grants Accounting Manager
229C HEB
(419) 383-6684
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu
 

research support

Xiaohuan Chen Xiaohuan Chen - Research Assistant
Pan Lab
(419) 383-5421
263 HEB
Xiaohuan.Chen@utoledo.edu
 Sean Ehinger Sean Ehinger - Research Assistant
Pan Lab
(419) 383-5421
263 HEB
Sean.Ehinger@utoledo.edu
 Mira Guirguis Mira Guirguis - BSL3 Quality Research Assistant
Huntley Lab
(419) 383-4394
200B HEB
Mira.Guirguis@utoledo.edu
 John Presloid John Presloid - Research Assistant
Wooten Lab
(419) 383-6818
259B HEB
John.Presloid@utoledo.edu
 Leah Wuescher Leah Wuescher - Research Assistant Professor
Worth Lab
(419) 383-3906
263 HEB
Leah.Wuescher@utoledo.edu

Return to Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Last Updated: 10/7/19