Lake Erie Center

Faculty Mentors for the LEC/REU Program


Dr. Ames 

April Ames, Ph.D.

Occupational and Public Health
april.ames@utoledo.edu
Dr. Ames' profile page

Dr. Becker

Richard Becker, Ph.D.

Department of Environmental Sciences
richard.becker@utoledo.edu
Dr. Becker's profile page
Dr. Czajkowski

Kevin Czajkowski, Ph.D.

Department of Geography and Planning
kevin.czajkowski@utoledo.edu
Dr. Czajkowski's profile page

Dr. Doro

Kennedy Doro, Ph.D.

Department of Environmental Sciences
kennedy.doro@utoledo.edu 
Dr. Doro's profile page
Dr. Haller 

Steven Haller, Ph.D.

Department of Medicine, Cardiovascular Medicine
steven.haller@UToledo.edu
Dr. Haller's profile page
Dr. Hintz

William Hintz, Ph.D.

Department of Environmental Sciences
william.hintz@utoledo.edu
Dr. Hintz's profile page
Dr. Kennedy 

David Kennedy, Ph.D.

Department of Medicine, Cardiovascular Medicine
david.dennedy@utoledo.edu
Dr. Kennedy's profile page
Dr. Mayer

Christine Mayer, Ph.D.

Department of Environmental Sciences
christine.mayer@utoledo.edu
Dr. Mayer's profile page
Dr. Rai 

Saatvika Rai, Ph.D.

Department of Political Science and Public Administration
saatvika.rai@utoledo.edu
Dr. Rai's profile page
Dr. Refsnider 

Jeanine Refsnider, Ph.D.

Department of Environmental Sciences
jeanine.refsnider@utoledo.edu
Dr. Refsnider's profile page
Dr. Spanbauer 

Trisha Spanbauer, Ph.D.

Department of Environmental Sciences
trisha.spanbauer@utoledo.edu
Dr. Spanbauer's profile page
Dr. Streby 

Henry Streby, Ph.D.

Department of Environmental Sciences
henry.streby@utoledo.edu
Dr. Streby's profile page
Dr. Trease 

Brian Trease, Ph.D.

Department of Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
brian.trease@utoledo.edu
Dr. Trease's profile page
Dr. Valigosky 

Michael Valigosky, Ph.D.

Occupational and Public Health
michael.valigosky@utoledo.edu
Dr. Valigosky's profile page
Dr. Weintraub 

Michael Weintraub, Ph.D.

Department of Environmental Sciences
michael.weintraub@utoledo.edu
Dr. Weintraub's profile page
Last Updated: 5/27/20