Payroll

Contact Us

Payroll Mailing Address:

 
The University of Toledo Front Desk Phone: 419.530.8780
2801 W. Bancroft St. Fax: 419.530.8787
Payroll Mail Stop 975 Email: payroll@utnet.utoledo.edu
Toledo, OH 43606 Web: http://payroll.utoledo.edu
Dorene Spotts
Fiscal Manager
419.530.1341
Dorene.Spotts@utoledo.edu

 

 

Payroll Team

Lance Brissette
Payroll Senior Financial Analyst
419.530.8788 
Lance.Brissette@utoledo.edu

    • Monthly, Quarterly, Annual Tax Payments
    • Quarterly Reporting
    • W-2s
    • Payroll Corrections
    • Non-Resident Alien Paperwork/Processing
    • Payroll Processing
 

Amy Hersch
Payroll Financial Analyst
419.530.8751
Amy.Hersch@utoledo.edu

    • STRS Reporting and Payments
    • STRS Service Credit Research
    • OPERS Reporting
    • OPERS Service Credit
    • Online Timesheets
    • Leave Reporting  

 

Kay Jividen


Kay Jividen
Account Clerk III
419.530.8797
Kay.Jividen@utoledo.edu

    • API Issues
    • Vacation/Sick Payout Processing
 

Lindsay McLaughlin
Payroll Financial Analyst
419.530.8783
Lindsay.McLaughlin3@utoledo.edu

    • Non-Resident Alien Paperwork/Processing
    • API Issues
    • Payroll Redistributions

 

 

 
Payroll Financial Analyst
419.530.8799

    • Over-payments
    • Garnishments
 

Dorene Spotts
Fiscal Manager
419.530.1341
Dorene.Spotts@utoledo.edu

    • Quarterly Reporting
    • Monthly, Quarterly, and Annual Tax Payments
    • Online Leave Reporting
    • Online Student Time
 

Jeanette Vershum
Account Clerk III
419.530.1382
Jeanette.Vershum@utoledo.edu

 

    • 403b payments
    • ARP payments
    • API Issues

 

 
/
Last Updated: 12/14/17