UToledo Professional Staff Association

Professional Staff Council

The Professional Staff Council (PSC) represents the members of the Professional Staff Association (PSA) at The University of Toledo by promoting PSA's general welfare, seeking professional development opportunities, maintaining communications among PSA members, and reviewing, initiating, and making recommendations on institutional policy as it affects the PSA. The PSC serves in an advisory capacity to the President of the University. PSC also works closely with Human Resources in order to coordinate training programs related to professional development, maintain communication among PSA members, offer advice on policies affecting administrative and professional staff, and advise and consult with Human Resources to clarify and recommend appropriate appeal processes for administrative and professional staff members. Each Council member serves as a liaison among unit constituency and with administration. 

2022-2023 Professional Staff Council Members

Ceana Glover

Ceana Glover, Interim Chair
ceana.glover@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2020-2023
Professional Bio

Susan Edinger

Susan Edinger, Interim Treasurer
susan.edinger@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024
Professional Bio

Allie Berns

Allie Berns, Interim Secretary
allison.berns@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2020-2023
Professional Bio

Angela Fitzpatrick

Angela Fitzpatrick
angela.fitzpatrick@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2020-2023
Professional Bio

Beth Gerasimiak

Beth Gerasimiak
beth.gerasimiak@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024
Professional Bio
Tracey Hidalgo

Tracey Hidalgo
tracey.hidalgo@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024
Professional Bio

Danelle Mooi

Danelle Mooi
danelle.mooi@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024
Professional Bio

 Mahesh Pillai

Mahesh Pillai
mahesh.pillai@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024
Professional Bio

More council members to be added following the election, which closed July 1.

Email this whole committee

Past Chairs of Professional Staff Council

If you've previously served on PSC as Chair, let us know so we can add your name to the list.

 

Last Updated: 7/1/22