UToledo Professional Staff Association

Professional Staff Council

The Professional Staff Council (PSC) represents the members of the Professional Staff Association (PSA) at The University of Toledo by promoting PSA's general welfare, seeking professional development opportunities, maintaining communications among PSA members, and reviewing, initiating, and making recommendations on institutional policy as it affects the PSA. The PSC serves in an advisory capacity to the President of the University. PSC also works closely with Human Resources in order to coordinate training programs related to professional development, maintain communication among PSA members, offer advice on policies affecting administrative and professional staff, and advise and consult with Human Resources to clarify and recommend appropriate appeal processes for administrative and professional staff members. Each Council member serves as a liaison among unit constituency and with administration. 

2022-2023 Professional Staff Council Members

Ceana Glover

Ceana Glover

Chair

ceana.glover@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2020-2023


Professional Bio

Allison Spencer

Allison Spencer

Vice Chair

Professional Bio

Tracey Hidalgo

Tracey Hidalgo

Treasurer

Susan Edinger

Susan Edinger

Secretary

susan.edinger@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024


Professional Bio

Coleena Ali

Coleena Ali

Presidential Appointee

coleena.ali@utoledo.edu

PSC Term 2022-2025

Jeffrey Barton

Jeffrey Barton

 

Professional Bio

Allie Berns

Allie Berns

allison.berns@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2020-2023


Professional Bio

Emily Cohoe 

Emily Cohoe 

Council Appointee

emily.cohoe@utoledo.edu

PSC Term 2022-2025

 

Professional Bio

Angela Fitzpatrick

Angela Fitzpatrick

angela.fitzpatrick@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2020-2023


Professional Bio

 

 

Beth Gerasimiak

Beth Gerasimiak

beth.gerasimiak@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024


Professional Bio

 

Justin Grier

Justin Grier

justin.grier@utoledo.edu

PSC Term 2022-2025

 

Professional Bio

Mahesh Pillai

Mahesh Pillai

mahesh.pillai@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024


Professional Bio

Julie Piniciotti

Julie Piniciotti

julie.pinciotti@utoledo.edu

PSC Term 2022-2025

 

Professional Bio

Kristi Roberts Hoffman

Kristi Roberts Hoffman

kristin.robertshoffman@utoledo.edu

PSC Term 2022-2023

 

Professional Bio

Danelle Mooi

Danelle Rondinelli

danelle.rondinelli@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024


Professional Bio

 
Email this whole committee

Past Chairs of Professional Staff Council

If you've previously served on PSC as Chair, let us know so we can add your name to the list.

Last Updated: 10/12/22