UToledo Professional Staff Association

Professional Staff Council

The Professional Staff Council (PSC) represents the members of the Professional Staff Association (PSA) at The University of Toledo by promoting PSA's general welfare, seeking professional development opportunities, maintaining communications among PSA members, and reviewing, initiating, and making recommendations on institutional policy as it affects the PSA. The PSC serves in an advisory capacity to the President of the University. PSC also works closely with Human Resources in order to coordinate training programs related to professional development, maintain communication among PSA members, offer advice on policies affecting administrative and professional staff, and advise and consult with Human Resources to clarify and recommend appropriate appeal processes for administrative and professional staff members. Each Council member serves as a liaison among unit constituency and with administration. 

2023-2024 Professional Staff Council Members

Allison Spencer

Allison Spencer

Chair

Professional Bio

Susan Edinger

Susan Edinger

Vice Chair

susan.edinger@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024

Professional Bio

Julie Piniciotti

Julie Pinciotti

Treasurer

julie.pinciotti@utoledo.edu

PSC Term 2022-2025

Professional Bio

Emily Cohoe 

Emily Cohoe 

Secretary
Council Appointee

emily.cohoe@utoledo.edu

PSC Term 2022-2025

Professional Bio

 

Jeffrey Barton

Jeffrey Barton

Professional Bio

Beth Gerasimiak

Beth Gerasimiak

beth.gerasimiak@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024

Professional Bio

Justin Grier

Justin Grier

justin.grier@utoledo.edu

PSC Term 2022-2025

Professional Bio

Tracey Hidalgo

Tracey Hidalgo

Joshua Krupinski

Joshua Krupinski

joshua.krupinski@utoledo.edu 

PSC Term 2023-2026

Professional Bio

Tracey Hidalgo

Alex Schwartz

alexandra.lewin@utoledo.edu 

PSC Term 2023-2026

Professional Bio

Mahesh Pillai

Mahesh Pillai

mahesh.pillai@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024

Professional Bio

Julie Radwanski

Julie Radwanski

julia.radwanski@utoledo.edu 

PSC Term 2023-2026

Professional Bio

Kristin Roberts Hoffman

Kristin Roberts Hoffman

kristin.robertshoffman@utoledo.edu

PSC Term 2023-2026

Professional Bio

 

Danelle Rondinelli

Danelle Rondinelli

danelle.rondinelli@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2021-2024

Professional Bio

 

Alex Zernechel

Alex Zernechel

Presidential Appointee

alex.zernechel@utoledo.edu 

PSC Term 2023-2026

Professional Bio

 
Email this whole committee

Past Chairs of Professional Staff Council

If you've previously served on PSC as Chair, let us know so we can add your name to the list.

Last Updated: 6/12/24