UToledo Professional Staff Association

Professional Staff Council

The Professional Staff Council (PSC) represents the members of the Professional Staff Association (PSA) at The University of Toledo by promoting PSA's general welfare, seeking professional development opportunities, maintaining communications among PSA members, and reviewing, initiating, and making recommendations on institutional policy as it affects the PSA. The PSC serves in an advisory capacity to the President of the University. PSC also works closely with Human Resources in order to coordinate training programs related to professional development, maintain communication among PSA members, offer advice on policies affecting administrative and professional staff, and advise and consult with Human Resources to clarify and recommend appropriate appeal processes for administrative and professional staff members. Each Council member serves as a liaison among unit constituency and with administration. 

2020-2021 Professional Staff Council Members

James Molnar

James A. Molnar, Chair
james.molnar@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

Davlon Miller

Davlon Miller, Vice Chair
davlon.miller@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

Alana Malik

Alana Malik, Treasurer
alana.malik@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

Christina Bentlage

Christina Bentlage, Secretary
christina.bentlage@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

Allie Berns

Allie Berns
allison.berns@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2020-2023
Professional Bio

Josh Drossman, Professional Staff Council

Joshua Drossman
Joshua.Drossman@Utoledo.Edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

Jessica Faber

Jessica Faber
Jessica.Faber@Utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

Ceana Glover

Ceana Glover
 
ceana.glover@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2020-2023
Professional Bio

Stacy Jenkins

Stacy Jenkins
stacy.jenkins@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

Nikki Russell

Nikki Russell
nikki.russell@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

David (Andrew) Seese

David (Andrew) Seese
david.seese@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2020-2023
Professional Bio

Rachel Stanford

Rachel Stanford
rachel.stanford@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

Jessica Weigle

Jessica Weigle
jessica.weigle@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2022
Professional Bio

DeMya Wimberly

DeMya Wimberly
demya.wimberly@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2018-2021
Professional Bio

Alex Zernechel

Alex Zernechel
alex.zernechel@utoledo.edu
PSC Term 2019-2021
Professional Bio

 

 

Email this whole committee
Last Updated: 9/24/20