Jesup Scott Honors College

JSHC Directory


Location: Scott Hall 0111-0133

Phone: 419.530.6030
Fax: 419.530.6032
Email: honors@utoledo.edu
Mail Stop: 504


Staff


Josh Martin
Josh Martin, M.A.
Assistant Director, Honors Experience
Scott Hall 0127
419.530.6180
joshua.martin2@utoledo.edu


Jamie Lefevre

Jamie Lefevre
Student Programming Coordinator
Scott Hall 0117
419.530.6182
jamie.lefevre@utoledo.edu

Chessica Oetjens Chessica Oetjens, M.A.
Program Manager - Competitive
Fellowships, Undergraduate Research
Scott Hall 0125
419.530.4764
chessica.oetjens@utoledo.edu

 

Faculty

Emily Bedwell Emily Bedwell, Ph.D.
Assistant Lecturer
Scott Hall 0121
419.530.3261
emily.bedwell@utoledo.edu

Daniel McInnis
Daniel McInnis, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
of Humanities
Scott Hall 0129
419.530.6013
daniel.mcinnis@utoledo.edu
 
Ashley Pryor
Ashley Pryor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
of Humanities
Scott Hall 0133
419.530.2635
ashley.pryor@utoledo.edu
 
Mary Templin
Mary Templin, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
Scott Hall 0131
419.530.6038
mary.templin@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 7/3/24