Office of Institutional Research

home Back Home

 

IR STAFF

Anne Fulkerson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for Institutional Research
Phone: 419.530.1252
Email: Anne.Fulkerson@utoledo.edu

Frederick Hasenfus, J.D. & MBA
Sr. Business Intelligence Analyst
Phone: 419.530.8789
Email: Frederick.Hasenfus@utoledo.edu

Brigitte Norton-Odenthal, Ph.D.
Business Intelligence Analyst
Phone: 419.530.1242
Email: Brigitte.NortonOdenthal@utoledo.edu

Hongzhi Ma, Ph.D.
Business Intelligence Analyst
Phone: 419.530.1246
Email: Hongzhi.Ma@utoledo.edu

Mingyang Liu, Ph.D.
Survey Statistician/Instructor
Phone: 419.530.1243
Email: Mingyang.Liu@utoledo.edu

Shawn Gurzynski
Programmer Analyst
Phone: 419.530.1247
Email: Shawn.Gurzynski@utoledo.edu

Md Ayubur Rahman Khan, MS
Institutional Research Analyst
Phone: 419.530.1229
Email: MdAyuburRahman.Khan@utoledo.edu

Sapuni Chandrasena
Graduate Assistant
Email: Sapuni.Chandrasena@utoledo.edu

 

 

CONTACT:
Main Campus
University Hall (6th Floor)
2801 Bancroft St, Toledo, OH 43606
Mail Stop: 931
Fax: 419.530.1249
Email: Institutional.Research@utoledo.edu

 

Last Updated: 9/28/21