UToledo Professional Staff Association

Communications Committee

The charge of the Communications Committee is to:

  • Maintain the PSA web page.
  • Provide communication assistance to PSC and the standing committees with direction from the council.
  • Create a communications archive in conjunction with the office of the secretary to the PSC.
  • Work with all Committees to publish newsletter for PSA members.

2020-2021 Members

James Molnar headshot

James A. Molnar

  • Christina Bentlage
  • Melissa Gleckler
  • Allison Spencer
  • Josh Spieles
  • Dave Walczak

Go to PSA Homepage

Last Updated: 6/27/22