UToledo Professional Staff Association

PSA Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee is responsible for following the PSA scholarship guidelines and for assisting the PSA in awarding the PSA scholarship each year.

Please visit the Scholarship page for more information, including application information and a list of past recipients.

2020-2021 Members

Susan Edinger - Chair

  • Lisa Bollman
  • Jessica Faber
  • Melissa Gleckler
  • Deb Krohn
  • Carol Stamm
  • Jessica Weigle
  • DeMya Wimberly

Go to PSA Homepage

Last Updated: 11/6/20