UToledo Professional Staff Association

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is charged with the following responsibilities:

  • Maintaining a current list of all PSA members.
  • Tracking new PSA hires to the University and assist with distributing information about PSA to new PSA members.
  • Organizing any social events for PSA.

2022-2023 Members

Kristin Roberts Hoffman

Kristin Roberts Hoffman, Co-chair  


Jessica Weigle - Co-chair

  • Tori Buckley
  • Jessica Faber
  • Robyn Marrufo
  • Mahesh Pillai 
  • Danelle Rondinelli 
  • Allison Spencer
  • Alex Zernechel 


Go to PSA Homepage

Last Updated: 1/20/23