John B. and Lillian E. Neff College of Business and Innovation

Business Student Ambassadors

The 2022 Business Student Ambassadors

The John B. and Lillian E. Neff College of Business and Innovation's Student Ambassador Program features a select group of involved, driven and passionate ambassadors to provide prospective UToledo students with feedback and guidance!

The ambassadors are here to answer any UToledo questions you have! Do you want to know why they all chose the Neff College of Business and Innovation? Or maybe you're curious about what drew them to the major and minor they are studying! Learn more about each Business Student Ambassador on their personal page and join our GroupMe to ask them questions directly!

Join the GroupMe Here


MEET THE TEAM


Ashley Patterson

Ashley Patterson

Major: Human Resource Management

Minor: Marketing

Class of 2023
Hometown: San Francisco, CA
Ashley.Patterson@rockets.utoledo.edu

Learn More About Ashley

Cameron Prindle

Cameron Prindle

Major: Marketing

Minor: Management

Class of 2024
Hometown: Perrysburg, OH
Cameron.Prindle@rockets.utoledo.edu

Learn More About Cameron

Ella Hoffman

Ella Hoffman

Major: Finance

Minor: Financial Data Analytics

Class of 2024

Hometown: Monroe, MI

Learn More About Ella

Erin Stephens

Erin Stephens

Major: Marketing

Minor: Art

Class of 2024
Hometown: Sidney, OH
Erin.Stephens@rockets.utoledo.edu

Learn More about Erin

Grace Kim

Grace Kim

Majors: Marketing and Information Systems

Class of 2025
Hometown: Toledo, OH
Grace.Kim@rockets.utoledo.edu

Learn More About Grace

Joelle Meilink

Joelle Meilink

Majors: Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Minor: Spanish

Class of 2025
Hometown: Midland, MI
Joelle.Meilink@rockets.utoledo.edu

Learn More About Joelle

Joshua Mayes

Joshua Mayes

Majors: Accounting and Information Systems

Class of 2023
Hometown: Columbus, OH
Joshua.Mayes@rockets.utoledo.edu

Learn More About Joshua

Maggie Buettner

Margaret (Maggie) Buettner

Major: Accounting

Minor: Information Systems

Class of 2024
Hometown: Wapakoneta, OH
Margaret.Buettner@rockets.utoledo.edu

Learn More About Maggie

Ricardo Flores

Ricardo Flores

Majors: Marketing and Digital Marketing

Class of 2023
Hometown: Delta, OH
Ricardo.Flores@rockets.utoledo.edu

Learn More About Ricardo

Russell Chapman III

Russell Chapman III

Major: Accounting

Minor: Marketing

Class of 2024
Hometown: Toledo, OH
Russell.Chapman@rockets.utoledo.edu

Learn More About Russell

Saige Warren

Saige (Daniel) Warren

Majors: Marketing and Professional Sales

Class of 2023
Hometown: Findlay, OH
Daniel.Warren@rockets.utoledo.edu

Learn More About Saige

 

Last Updated: 11/22/22