College of Business and Innovation

Departments

 

Accounting

Chair: Dr. Diana Franz
Email: Diana.Franz@utoledo.edu

Office: ST 3045
Phone: (419) 530-2277


Applied Organizational Technology 

Chair: Mary Humphrys
Email: 
Mary.Humphrys@utoledo.edu
Office: ST 1044
Phone: (419) 530-3077


Finance

Chair: Dr. Alex Petkevich 
Email: Alexey.Petkevich@utoledo.edu
Office: ST 4011
Phone: (419) 530-2436



Information Operations Technology Management 

Interim-Chair: Dr. Paul Hong
Email: paul.hong@utoledo.edu
Office: ST - 4042

Telephone: (419) 530 - 2054

Interim Vice-Chair: Dr. Basam Hassan
Email: bassam.hasan@utoledo.edu
Office: ST- 4033

Telephone: (419) 530 - 2431

Marketing and International Business

Interim - Chair: Dr. Terribeth Gordon-Moore
Email: Terribeth.gordon@utoledo.edu
Office: ST 5022 
Phone: (419) 530-4376

Interim Vice-Chair: Dr. Ainsworth Bailey
Email: Ainsworth.bailey@utoledo.edu
Office: ST 3017
Phone: (419) 530-2240


Management

Chair: Dr. Laurence Fink
Email: laurence.fink@utoledo.edu
Office: ST 2044 
Phone: (419)-530-2266


Last Updated: 9/8/20