College of Business and Innovation

Departments

 

Accounting

Phone: (419) 530-2277
Chair: Dr. Diana Franz
Email: Diana.franz@utoledo.edu

Office: ST 3045

Applied Organizational Technology 

Phone: (419) 530-3246
Chair: Jeff Osthimer
Email: Jeff.Osthimer@utoledo.edu
Office: ST 1029

Finance

Phone: (419) 530-2436
Chair: Dr. Alex Petkevich 
Email: Alexey.Petkevich@utoledo.edu
Office: ST 4011

Information Operations Technology Management 

Phone: (419) 530-2420
Chair: Dr. P.S. Sundararaghavan
Email: P.Sundararaghavan@utoledo.edu
Office: ST 4045

Marketing and International Business

Phone: (419) 530-2285
Chair: Dr. Thomas Sharkey
Email: Thomas.sharkey@utoledo.edu
Office: ST 3014

Management

Phone: (419)-530-2366
Chair: Dr. Sonny Ariss
Email: Sonny.ariss@utoledo.edu
Office: ST 2044

Last Updated: 3/26/20