The Edward H. Schmidt School of Professional Sales

Meet the Team

Deirdre Jones portrait
Deirdre Jones, M.B.A.

Director and Instructor
419.530.2978
Deirdre.Jones@utoledo.edu 

Dr. Ellen Bolman Pullins
Dr. Ellen Bolman Pullins

Schmidt Research Professor of Sales & Sales Management, and Professor of Marketing
419.530.4273
Ellen.Pullins@utoledo.edu

Dr Michael Mallin
Dr. Michael Mallin

Professor of Marketing
419.530.4737
Michael.Mallin@utoledo.edu

 
Dr Katy Johnson
Dr. Katy Johnson

Assistant Professor of Marketing
419.530.2287
Catherine.Johnson3@utoledo.edu

Tyler Hancock
Tyler Hancock

Assistant Professor of Marketing
419.530.2199
Tyler.Hancock@utoledo.edu 

Susan Shultz MBA
Susan Shultz, M.B.A.

Senior Lecturer of Marketing
419.530.2346
Susan.Shultz@utoledo.edu 

Lora Parent MBA
Lora Parent, M.B.A

Associate Lecturer
419.530.4057
Lora.Parent@utoledo.edu

Kseniia Stoian
Kseniia Stoian

Graduate Assistant, Operations
419.530.6133
Kseniia.Stoian@rockets.utoledo.edu

Courtney Buchanan
Courteney Buchanan

Graduate Assistant, Engagement 
419.530.6133
Courteney.Buchanan@rockets.utoledo.edu

Emily Brown
Emily Brown

Sales Ambassador
Emily.Brown9@rockets.utoledo.edu


 
Last Updated: 9/7/21