College of Engineering

Faculty and Staff Directory

 
Search By Department

Search By Name

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

Afjeh, Abdollah A.

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus
Dept: MIME
Email: abdollah.afjeh@utoledo.edu

Aguilar, Adrienne

CSE Associate Director & LCCC
Dept: EECS
Office: UPRC 130-J
Email: adrienne.aguilar@utoledo.edu
Phone: 440.366.7678

Alaraje, Nasser

Professor & Chair
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1605
Email: nasser.alaraje@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3129

Alba-Rubio, Ana

Assistant Professor
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3052
Email: ana.albarubio@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8103

Alderman, Mary

Secretary II
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5051
Email: mary.alderman@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8030

Amili, Omid

Assistant Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4061
Email: omid.amili@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8237

Apul, Defne

Professor and Chair
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3006
Email: defne.apul@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8115

Asfaha, Timnit

Chemical Analyst
Dept: CMSC
Office: NE 1479-A
Email: timnit.asfaha@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6158

Ayan, Halim

Grad Program Director & Associate Professor
Dept: BIOE/MIME
Office: NI 5027
Email: halim.ayan@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8126


B

Beall, Linda

Distinguished University Lecturer
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1619
Email: linda.beall@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3144

Berhan, Lesley

Diversity, Inclusion, & Community Engagement Associate Dean & Associate Professor
Dept: MIME/DICE
Office: NI 5004
Email: lesley.berhan@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8220

Bhaduri, Sarit

Distinguished University Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4048
Email: sarit.bhaduri@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8223

bian, amy

MET Program Director and Assistant Lecturer
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1609
Email: hongxin.bian@utoledo.edu
Phone:  419.530.3377

Bosch, Bryan

Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement Manager
Dept: DICE
Office: PL 2600A
Email: bryan.bosch@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8038

Brown, Aaron M.

College Computing Admin
Dept: IT Personnel - HSC
Office: NI 1013-A
Email: aaron.brown3@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8022


C

Cameron, Brent D.

Professor & Chair
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5051C
Email: brent.cameron@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8277

Canard, Janelle

Secretary I
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3006
Email: janelle.canard@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8120

Chou, Eddie

Professor
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3022
Email: eddie.chou@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8123

choueiri, george

Assistant Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4056
Email: george.choueiri@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8261

Cioc, Carmen

Associate Professor
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1609
Email: carmen.cioc2@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3017

Cioc, Sorin

MIME Undergraduate Program Director & Clinical Assistant Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4051
Email: sorin.cioc@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8228

Coleman, Maria R.

Polymer Institute Co-Director, Professor, & Chair
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3045
Email: maria.coleman@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8091

Combs, Brian

Lab Machinist II
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 1094
Email: brian.combs@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8244

Coughlan, Aisling

Assistant Professor
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5035
Email: aisling.coughlan@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8256

croy, julie

Assistant Director of Department Student Services
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4006E
Email: julie.croy@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8270

Crudder, Ryan

Transfer Programs and Internal Admission Assistant Director
Dept: Undergraduate Studies
Office: NI 1045E
Email: ryan.crudder@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8048

Czerniak, Charlene

Distinguished University Professor & Research Professor
Dept: NURTURES and INITIATE
Office: GH 1000M
Email: charlene.czerniak@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2094


D

Decant, Kalen

EECS, CSE, & EE Assistant Director
Dept: Shah Center for Engineering Career Development
Office: NE 1045F
Email: kalen.decant@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8064

Demski, Michelle

Events Coordinator I
Dept: Shah Center for Engineering Career Development
Office: NI 1040
Email: michelle.demski@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6027

Dick, David

Research Engineer
Dept: E-CORE
Office: PL 1050
Email: dave.dick@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3575


E

Edmonds, Bonnie

Secretary II
Dept: Engineering College Computing
Office: NI 1010
Email: bonnie.edmonds@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8020

Elahinia, Mohammad

Distinguished University Professor & MIME Chair
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4045
Email: mohammad.elahinia@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8224

Ene, Nicoleta

Assistant Lecturer
Dept: MIME
Office: NE 4052
Email: nicoleta.ene@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3067

Evans, William T.

EET Undergraduate Program Director & Professor
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1607
Email: william.evans@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3349


F

Fatemi, Ali

Professor Emeritus
Dept: MIME
Email: ali.fatemi@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8213

Fournier, Ronald L.

Professor Emeritus
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5029
Email: ronald.fournier@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8167

Franchetti, Matthew

Undergraduate Studies Associate Dean & Professor
Dept: UGRAD
Office: NI 1045D
Email: matthew.franchetti@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8047


G

Garber, Jeremy R.

System Analyst
Dept: ECC
Office: NI 1010-A
Email: jeremy.garber@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8021

Georgiev, Daniel

Associate Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2060
Email: daniel.georgiev@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8184

Goel, Vijay K.

ECORE Co-Director, Distinguished University Professor, & Endowed Chair
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5046
Email: vijay.goel@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8035

Gorny, Angie

Director  of Center/oversees CSET, EE, EET and IT programs
Dept: Shah Center for Engineering Career Development 
Office: NI 1040-E
Email: angela.gorny@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8054

grether, sally

Finance Administrator 
Dept: NURTURES
Office: NE 1009
Email: sally.grether@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.1631

Grice, Corey

Instrumentation Analyst
Dept: CMSC
Office: NE 1469-D
Email: corey.grice@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.5015

Gruden, Cyndee

Vice Provost for Academic Administration and Faculty Affairs
Dept: CIVE/COGS
Office: NI 3024 / UH 3190
Email: cyndee.gruden@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8128

Guner, Serhan

Assistant Professor
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3021
Email: serhan.guner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8133

gupta, anju

Assistant Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4055
Email: anju.gupta@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8213


H

haghshenas, meysam

Assistant Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4065
Email: meysam.haghshenas@utoledo.edu
Phone: 8241

Hagigat, Cyrus

Associate Professor
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1637
Email: cyrus.hagigat@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3271

Hall, Jennifer

Development Director
Dept: Dean's Office
Office: NI 5020
Email: jennifer.hall@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.5303

Hefzy, Mohamed Samir

Graduate Program Director & Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4006D
Email: mohamed.hefzy@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6086

Hennen, Christie

Department Student Services Associate Director
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2008E
Email: christina.hennen@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3853

Heuring, Gerald R.

Assistant Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 3039
Email: gerald.heuring@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8153

Heydinger, Andrew G.

Professor Emeritus
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3039
Email: andrew.heydinger@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8133

Hixon, Duane (Ray)

Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4046
Email: duane.hixon@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8207

hobbs, joseph

Associate Professor CSE and EE Program Director
Dept: EECS
Office: Lorain Campus
Email: joseph.hobbs@utoledo.edu

Hu, Liangbo

Associate Professor
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3023
Email: liangbo.hu@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8124

HUEBNER, STEVE

Assistant Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4030
Email: steven.huebner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8233

Humphrys, Geoffrey

CHME Associate Director
Dept: Shah Center for Engineering Career Development
Office: NI 1040-D
Email: geoffrey.humphrys@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6027


I


J

Jabarin, Saleh A.

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus
Dept: Polymer/CHEE
Office: NE 2429
Email: saleh.jabarin@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.5005

Jacob, Tom

Electronic Tech II
Dept: EECS
Office: NE 1021
Email: tom.jacob@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8191

Jaegly, John

Engineering Laboratory Manager
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 1084
Email: john.jaegly@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8242

Javaid, Ahmad

Assistant Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2051
Email: ahmad.javaid@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8260

Jayatissa, A.H.

Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4049
Email: ahalapitiya.jayatissa@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8245


K

Kahle, Terrence

Engineering Laboratory Assistant Manager
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 1063
Email: terrence.kahle@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8113

Kamm, James

Professor Emeritus
Dept: ET
Office: NE 5026
Email: james.kamm@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3380

Kang, Dae-Wook

Assistant Professor
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3025
Email: daewook.kang@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8127

Kang, Weng

Associate Professor
Dept: EECS/LCCC
Office: LCCC
Email: weng.kang@utoledo.edu
Phone: 440.366.4340

Kaur, Devinder

Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2062
Email: devinder.kaur@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8163

Keith, Theo

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4054
Email: theo.keith@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8232

Kelkar, Amey

Postdoctoral Fellow
Dept: E-CORE
Email: amey.kelkar@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8266

Khanna, Raghav

PT-MS Energy Engineering Program Director & Assistant Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2056
Email: raghav.khanna@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8183

Kim, Dong-Shik

Professor
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3051
Email: dong.kim@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8084

Kim, Junghwan

Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2054
Email: jung.kim@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8182

Kodigudla, Manoj

Research Engineer
Dept: E-CORE
Office: PL 1080
Email: manoj.kodigudla@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8266

Kraftchick, Debbra

Department of Student Services Associate Director
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4006-F
Email: debbra.kraftchick@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8204

Kramer, Steven N.

Professor Emeritus
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4039
Email: steven.kramer@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8203

Kumar, Ashok

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus
Dept: CIVE
Email: ashok.kumar@utoledo.edu


L

Lapitsky, Yakov

Graduate Program Director & Associate Professor
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3056
Email: yakov.lapitsky@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8254

Lawrence, Joseph

CMSC and Polymer Institute Director & Research Professor
Dept: BIOE/CMSC
Office: NE 2428
Email: joseph.lawrence@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6080

LeBlanc, Steven E.

Professor Emeritus
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 5024
Email: steven.leblanc@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8264

Ledgard, Henry F.

Professor Emeritus
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2025
Email: henry.ledgard@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8157

Lewandowski, Emily

Sr. Business Manager
Dept: Dean's Office
Office: NI 5007
Email: emily.lewandowski@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8276

Liberatore, Matthew

Professor
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3055
Email: matthew.liberatore@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8267

Lipscomb, G. Glenn

Professor
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3054
Email: glenn.lipscomb@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8085 / 419.530.8088

lokken, jeremiah

Assistant Director of Development
Dept: Dean
Office: NI 5020
Email: jeremiah.lokken@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.5705

Lu, Jian-yu

Professor
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5037
Email: jilu@eng.utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8079


M

Madrzykowski, Lesley

Secretary II
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1600
Email: lesley.madrzykowski@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3159

marbaugh, kelly

Associate Lecturer
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5040
Email: kelly.marbaugh@utoledo.edu 
Phone: 419.530.6053

Mata, Luis

CET Program Director & Associate Professor
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1615
Email: luis.mata@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3167

McIntosh, Kim

Academic Resource Analyst
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4004
Email: kimberley.mcintosh@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8037

McKinley, Brenda

Finance Administrator
Dept: INITIATE
Office: NI 2040
Email: brenda.mckinley@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8156

Molitor, Scott C.

Sr. Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Professor
Dept: BIOE/Office of the Dean
Office: NI 5012F
Email: scott.molitor@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8044

Molyet, Richard

Senior Lecturer & Professor Emeritus
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2008F
Email: richard.molyet@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8143

Moore, Rhonda S.

BIOE, CIVE and CET Associate Director
Dept: Shah Center for Engineering Career Development
Office: NI 1040H
Email: rhonda.moore@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8075

Mowery, Patricia

Graduate Education and Research Coordinator
Dept: Dean's Office
Office: NI 1016B
Email: patricia.mowery@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8268

Mubenga, Ngalula (Sandrine)

Assistant Professor
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1624
Email: ngalula.mubenga@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3896

mugge, william

Assistant Lecturer
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1639
Email: william.mugge@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3277

Murnen, George J.

Professor Emeritus
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3025
Email: george.murnen@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8127


N

Nadarajah, Arunan

Professor
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5061
Email: arunan.nadarajah@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8031

napier, jessica

ME Assistant Director
Dept: Shah Center for Engineering Career Development
Office: NI 1040G
Email: jessica.napier@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8066

Napp, John B.

Engineering Librarian & Associate Professor
Dept: Library
Office: CL 1024-J
Email: john.napp@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3948

Niamat, Mohammed

Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2061
Email: mohammed.niamat@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8197

Nikolaidis, Efstratios

Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4006-D
Email: efstratios.nikolaidis@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8216

Nims, Douglas K.

Professor Emeritus and CIVE Program Director
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3029
Email: douglas.nims@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8122

Norrils, V. Renee

Secretary I
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3048
Email: renee.norrils@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8080


O

Oliver, Douglas L.

Emeritus Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4055
Email: douglas.oliver@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8233

Oluoch, Jared

CSET / IT Program Director & Associate Chair
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1613
Email: jared.oluoch@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3272


P

pappada, scott

Assistant Professor
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 2046
Email: scott.pappada@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8008

 

Parvin, Azadeh

Professor
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3035
Email: azadeh.parvin@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8134

Pawlecki, Jon

Student Services & Transfer Partnerships Director
Dept: Undergraduate Studies
Office: NI 1045B
Email: jon.pawlecki@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8045

Phares, Tamara L.

Instructional Laboratory Coordinator
Dept: BIOE
Office: PL 1155
Email: tamara.phares@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3527

Pickett, Mark A.

Professor Emeritus
Dept: CIVE
Office: NI 3020
Email: mark.pickett@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8121

Poling, Bruce E.

Professor Emeritus
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 5025
Email: bruce.poling@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8255

Ponnaiyan, Thehazhnan (Thihal)

Associate Lecturer
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3061
Email: thehazhnan.ponnaiyan@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8099


Q

qattawi, ala

Assistant Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4048
Email: ala.qattawi@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3140


R

Raine, Chanda

Department of Student Services Associate Director
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3050
Email: chanda.raine@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8096

Randolph, Brian

Professor Emeritus
Dept: CIVE / Dean's Office
Office: NI 3027
Email: brian.randolph@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8044

RAPINO, NORM

Exec. Director, Center of Innovation & Professor of Practice in Engineering Entrepreneurship
Dept: MIME
Office: NT 2015
Email: norman.rapino@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6165

Relue, Patricia A.

Research and Graduate Studies Associate Dean & Professor
Dept: Graduate Studies & Research Administration
Office: NI 1016-A
Email: patricia.relue@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8098

Rethorn, Jonathan

Engineering College Computing Director
Dept: ECC
Office: NI 1010-B
Email: jonathan.rethorn@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8018

Rose, Kathryn (Katie)

Secretary II
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4005
Email: kathryn.rose@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8210

Rudder, Myrna

Department of Student Services Associate Director
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1612
Email: myrna.rudder@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3062


S

Salari, Ezzatollah

Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2037
Email: ezzatollah.salari@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6002

Sawyer, Kyle

Department Student Services Assistant Director
Dept: Civil and Environmental 
Office: NI 3003
Email: kyle.sawyer@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8114

Schall, Constance A.

Research and Sponsored Programs Associate Vice President & Professor
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3054
Email: constance.schall@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8097

Schroeder, Adam

Assistant Lecturer
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4050
Email: adam.schroeder@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8217

semnani, abbas

Assistant Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2051
Email:  abbas.semnani@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8260

Seo, Youngwoo

Professor
Dept: CIVE/CHEE
Office: NI 3031
Email: youngwoo.seo@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8131

Serpen, Gursel

Interim Chair of EECS & Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2008D
Email: gursel.serpen@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8196

Sheng, Chunhua

Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4052
Email: chunhua.sheng@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8248

Sillitoe, Andrea

EECS Secretary I
Dept: EECS
Office:
Email: andrea.sillitoe@utoledo.edu
Phone:

Sojoudi, Hossein

Assistant Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4024
Email: hossein.sojoudi@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6007

Stuart, Thomas A.

Professor Emeritus
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2065
Email: thomas.stuart@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8189

Sun, Weiqing

Program Director for MS Cybersecurity Program & Associate Professor
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1627
Email: weiqing.sun@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3273


T

tang, Yuan

Assistant Professor
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5030
Email: yuan.tang@utoledo.edu
P
hone: 419.530.3211

Thomas, Lawrence

Associate Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: LCCC
Email: lawrence.thomas@utoledo.edu
Phone: 440.336.4341

Toole, T. Michael

College of Engineering Dean & Professor
Dept: Dean's Office
Office: NI 5012E
Email: michael.toole@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8271

Trease, Brian

Assistant Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4047
Email: brian.trease@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8227


U

 


V

Van Hoy, Robin

Department Student Services Assistant Director
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5051D
Email: robin.vanhoy@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8078

VanWinkle, Diana

Communications & Marketing Manager
Dept: Dean's Office
Office: NI 5007
Email: diana.vanwinkle@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.1454

Varanasi, Sasidhar

Professor Emeritus & Retiree Research Faculty
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3062
Email: sasidhar.varanasi@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8093

Viamajala, Sridhar

Professor
Dept: CHEE
Office: NI 3060
Email: sridhar.viamajala@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8094


W

Wang, Hong

Professor
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1625
Email: hong.wang2@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3214

Wilson, Grant

Project Director
Dept: NURTURES
Office: NE 1009A
Email: grant.wilson@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.1633

 X

Xu, Kevin

Assistant Professor
Dept: EECS
Office: NI 2055
Email: kevin.xu@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8144


Y

Yildirim-Ayan, Eda

Associate Professor
Dept: BIOE
Office: NI 5031
Email: eda.yildirimayan@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8257


Z

Zaborski, Wendy

Secretary I
Dept: Office of Undergraduate Studies
Office: NI 1045
Email: wendy.zaborski@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8040

Zhang, Hongyan

Professor
Dept: MIME
Office: NI 4031
Email: hongyan.zhang@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6019

Zhao, Qiuying

Assistant Professor
Dept: ET
Office: NE 1618
Email: qiuying.zhao@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.3239


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Last Updated: 10/1/20