Engineering Technology

Program Faculty


MET Program Full-Time Faculty
(Alphabetical by Last Name)

 

Photo of Amy BianName: Hongxin (Amy) Bian, Ph.D., Assistant Lecturer and MET Program Director
Phone: 419.530.3377
Email: hongxin.bian@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1609
Teaching Expertise:  Structural Dynamics, Solid Mechanics, Finite Element Methods, and CAD.
Website

 

Carmen CiocName: Carmen Cioc, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Phone: 419.530.3017
Email: carmen.cioc2@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1630
Research Interests: Applied Thermal Sciences, Tribology, and Alternative Energy.
Website



hagigat Name: Cyrus Hagigat, Ph.D., P.E.,  Associate Professor
Phone: 419.530.3271
Email: cyrus.hagigat@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1637
Research Interest: Application of Computers in Engineering.
Website

 

springmanName: Richard Springman, Associate Chair, Assistant Professor and Director of Student Support
Phone: 419.530.3276
Email: richard.springman@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1623
Research Interests: Applied Thermal Analysis.
Website

 

photo of Qiuying ZhaoName: Qiuying Zhao, Ph.D,  Assistant Professor
Phone: 419.530.3239
E-mail: qiuying.zhao@utoledo.edu
Office: NE 1618

 

 

James L. Kamm, Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.,
Email: james.kamm@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419-530-3380
Office: NE 1633

Ehsan Nabiyouni, Ph.D, Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: NE 1641
Phone: 419.530.3541
E-mail: ehsan.nabiyouni@utoledo.edu

 

MET Part-Time Faculty:


Brian Combs
Office: NI 1094
Phone: 419.530.8244
E-mail: brian.combs@utoledo.edu

Bilal Sarsour
Office: NE 1622
Phone: 419.530.3244
E-mail: bilal.sarsour@utoledo.edu


 




 

 


 

 

Last Updated: 1/13/20