Adult, Transfer and Military Admissions

Adult, Transfer, Online and Military Admission Team

Who is your Adult and Transfer Specialist?
Adult and transfer students have unique needs and questions.  We are happy to serve as your personal contact at The University of Toledo.  We can assist you in using Transferology and understanding how credits will transfer to UT.

LaToya Craighead - Admissions Representative
419.530.5853
LaToya.Craighead@utoledo.edu
Specializes in: 
   Online Associate Degrees      
Western Ohio Community Colleges
Michigan Community Colleges

 

 

 

Drew Saltzstein - Admissions Representative
419.530.5764
drew.saltzstein@utoledo.edu
Specializes in: 
Online Business Bachelor's Degrees
Owens Community College

 

Carol Holton - Senior Adult and Transfer Specialist
UT Office: 419.530.5742
Owens Community College Office: 567.661.2534
Carol.Holton@utoledo.edu
Specializes in: 
Owens  Community College

 

Doug Bullimore - Adult and Transfer Specialist
419.530.4880
Douglas.Bullimore@utoledo.edu
Specializes in:
Eastern Community Colleges

 

Chelsea Ludeman - Adult and Transfer Specialist
419.530.1237
Chelsea.Ludeman@utoledo.edu
Specializes in: 
First-time Students

 

Mitch Perez - Associate Director
419.530.2137
Mitchell.Perez@utoledo.edu
Shannon Neumann - Director
419.530.1234
Shannon.Neumann@utoledo.edu
   
Last Updated: 5/8/17