Adult, Transfer and Military Admissions

Adult, Transfer, Online and Military Admission Team

Adult and transfer students have unique needs and questions. We are happy to serve as your personal contact at The University of Toledo. We can assist you in using Transferology and understanding how credits will transfer to UT. 

Questions about the admissions process?

Contact your Admissions Representative

Questions about transfer credits or registration?

Contact your Transfer Specialist

LaToya Craighead

419.530.2421
LaToya.Craighead@utoledo.edu

Micky Smith

419.530.5742
Michael.Smith21@utoledo.edu

Drew Saltzstein

419.530.5764
Drew.Saltzstein@utoledo.edu

Andy Dean

419.530.5877
Andrew.Dean2@utoledo.edu

Kelsey Royer

419.530.4011
Kelsey.Royer@utoledo.edu

CHELSEA LUDEMAN

419.530.1237
Chelsea.Ludeman@utoledo.edu

 
Robyn Marrufo

419.530.4880
Robyn.Marrufo@utoledo.edu

 
DIRECTORS
  Mitch Perez
Associate Director
William Pierce
Senior Director
Last Updated: 5/17/18