Adult, Transfer and Military Admissions

Adult, Transfer, Online and Military Admission Team

Who is your Adult and Transfer Specialist?
Adult and transfer students have unique needs and questions.  We are happy to serve as your personal contact at The University of Toledo.  We can assist you in using Transferology and understanding how credits will transfer to UT.

Online Associate Degrees
Western Ohio Community Colleges
Michigan Community Colleges

LaToya Craighead - Admissions Representative
419.530.2421
LaToya.Craighead@utoledo.edu

First-time Students

Micky Smith- Adult and Transfer Specialist
419.530.5742
Michael.Smith21@utoledo.edu

Western Ohio Community Colleges
Michigan Community Colleges

Chelsea Ludeman - Adult and Transfer Specialist
419.530.1237
Chelsea.Ludeman@utoledo.edu

Robyn Marrufo - Adult & Transfer Specialist
419.530.4880
Robyn.Marrufo@utoledo.edu

Transfer students from
Owens Community College

Andy Dean - Transfer Specialist 419.530.5877
Andrew.Dean2@utoledo.edu

Eastern/Central Ohio Community Colleges
Online Degree Programs

Kelsey Royer - Admissions Representative
419.530.4011
Kelsey.Royer@utoledo.edu

Online Business Bachelor's Degrees
Owens Community College

Drew Saltzstein - Admissions Representative
419.530.5764
drew.saltzstein@utoledo.edu


Mitch Perez - Associate Director
419.530.2137
Mitchell.Perez@utoledo.edu

Shannon Neumann - Director
419.530.1234
Shannon.Neumann@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 1/19/18