University Women's Commission

University Women’s Commission Board of Directors 2014-2015

 


 
 AndrewsKelly
Chair 
Kelly Andrews
419.530.2810

kelly.andrews@utoledo.edu
 Laurie Flowers

Communications/Public Relations
Laurie Flowers
419.530.2002
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu

Suzzane

Programming Chair
Suzanne Wambold
419.530.4688
Suzanne.wambold@utoledo.edu

Marie Janes


Secretary
Marie Janes
419.530.4523
marie.janes@utoledo.edu


Terri-Hayes

Scholarship
Terri Hayes

419.530.5253
teresa.hayes@utoledo.edu

 

 Jenny Membership/Treasurer
Jennifer McDowell Tharpe
jennifer.tharpe@rockets.utoledo.edu
Shanda Gore

 

Member at Large
Shanda Gore
419.530.5538
shanda.gore@utoledo.edu

 

 

Member at Large/Student

 


 

 

Member at Large/Student

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

   
Last Updated: 10/5/16