University Women's Commission

University Women’s Commission Board of Directors 2017-2018

 AndrewsKelly
Chair 
Kelly Andrews
419.530.2810

kelly.andrews@utoledo.edu
Laurie Flowers

Communications/Public Relations
Laurie Flowers
419.530.2002
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu

Jenny

Membership/Treasurer
Jennifer McDowell Tharpe
419.530.2087
Jennifer.McDowell@utoledo.edu

Susan

Programming
Susan Edinger
419.530.8753
Susan.Edinger@utoledo.edu

Marie Janes

Programming
Marie Janes
419.530.4523
marie.janes@utoledo.edu

Katherine Wilson

Secretary
Katherine Wilson
419.530.4786
katherine.bielski@utoledo.edu

Terri-Hayes

Scholarship
Terri Hayes

419.530.5253
teresa.hayes@utoledo.edu

Sariah

Member at Large/Eberly Center
Sariah Flores-Shutts
419.530.8573
Sariah.Shutts@utoledo.edu

Shanda Gore

Member at Large
Shanda Gore
419.530.5538
shanda.gore@utoledo.edu

Member at Large/Eberly Center
Anna Brogan-Knight
419.530.7232
Anna.Brogan-Knight@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 8/23/17