University Women's Commission

University Women’s Commission Board of Directors 2017-2018

 AndrewsKelly
Chair 
Kelly Andrews
419.530.2810

kelly.andrews@utoledo.edu
Laurie Flowers

Communications/Public Relations
Laurie Flowers
419.530.2002
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu

Jenny

Membership/Treasurer
Jennifer McDowell Tharpe
419.530.2087
Jennifer.tharpe@utoledo.edu

Susan

Programming Co-Chair
Susan Edinger
419.530.8753
Susan.Edinger@utoledo.edu

Jackie Eisel

Programming Co-Chair/Eberly Center
Jackie Eisel
419.530.8570
jacqueline.eisel@utoledo.edu

Laurie Flowers

Secretary
Kari Dilworth
419.530.1250
Kari.Dilworth@utoledo.edu

Terri Hayes

Scholarship
Terri Hayes
419.530.5253
teresa.hayes@utoledo.edu

Marie Jane

Member at Large
Marie Janes
419.530.4523
marie.janes@utoledo.edu

Marcie Ferguson

Member at Large
Marcie Ferguson
419.530.1415
marcie.ferguson@utoledo.edu

Marcie Ferguson

Member at Large
Shanda Gore
419.530.5538
shanda.gore@utoledo.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 11/26/18