University Women's Commission

University Women’s Commission Board of Directors 2019-2020

 AndrewsKelly
Chair 
Kelly Andrews
419.530.2810

kelly.andrews@utoledo.edu
Laurie Flowers

Communications/Public Relations
Laurie Flowers
419.530.2002
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu

 

Membership/Treasurer

Kari Dilworth

Secretary
Kari Dilworth
419.530.1250
Kari.Dilworth@utoledo.edu

Terri Hayes

Scholarship
Terri Hayes
419.530.5253
teresa.hayes@utoledo.edu

 Carolyn Eaton

Member at Large
Carolyn Eaton
419.530.1297
carolyn.eaton@utoledo.edu

Marcie Ferguson

 

 

Member at Large
Marcie Ferguson
419.530.1415
marcie.ferguson@utoledo.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Member at Large
Lisa Root
419.383.5279
Lisa.Root@utoledo.edu

 

Kathleen Walsh

  

Member at Large
Kathleen Walsh
419.530.5553                       kathleen.walsh@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

   
Last Updated: 10/3/19