School of Population Health

FACULTY & STAFF 

Joseph A. Dake Ph.D., MPH
Department Chair/Professor
419-530-2767
joseph.dake@utoledo.edu
Web page

Terri Pasquinelli, B.B.A.
Secretary – Main Campus
419-530-2743
teresa.pasquinelli@utoledo.edu
Web page 

Janis Brown, M.A.
Assistant to the Chair – HSC
419-383-5356
janis.brown@utoledo.edu
Web page

April Ames Ph.D., M.S.O.H., CIH
Assistant Professor
419-383-5341
april.ames@utoledo.edu
Web page

Timothy Jordan, Ph.D., M.Ed.
Professor
419-530-4725
Timothy.jordan2@utoledo.edu 
Web page

Barbara Saltzman, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor
419-383-5394
Barbara.saltzman@utoledo.edu
Web page
Debra Boardley Ph.D., RDN/LD, FAND

Professor
419-530-2433
debra.boardley@utoledo.edu
Web page

 Sadik Khuder, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Professor
419-383-4089
Sadik.khuder@utoledo.edu
Web page

Jiunn-Jye (JJ) Sheu, M.S.P.H., Ph.D., MCHES
Professor
419-530-4577
Jiunnjye.sheu@utoledo.edu
Web page
Julie Coyle, M.Ed., LSW

Associate Lecturer
419-530-2624
Julie.coyle@utoledo.edu
Web page

Kimberly McBride, Ph.D., M.A.
Associate Professor
419-530-4353
Kimberly.mcbride@utoledo.edu 
Web page

Shipra Singh, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.B.B.S.
Associate Professor
419-530-2765
Shipra.singh2@utoledo.edu
Web page

Nathan Drendel, M.F.N., RD, LD, CIC
Assistant Lecturer
419-530-2110
Nathan.drendel@utoledo.edu
Web page

 Sheryl Milz, Ph.D., MOD, CIH, FAIHA
Professor/Director Public Health Master’s Program
419-383-3976
Sheryl.milz@utoledo.edu
Web page 

Victoria Steiner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
419-383-5647
Victoria.steiner@utoledo.edu
Web page

Brian Fink, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Professor
419-383-4817
Brian.fink@utoledo.edu
Web page

Jody Morris, M.S.B.S.-HDS
Lecturer
419-530-2939
Jody.morris@utoledo.edu
Web page

Amy Thompson, Ph.D., CHES

Professor
419-530-4171
Amy.thompson4@utoledo.edu
Web page

Tavis Glassman, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.S.Ed., MCHES, CCPH  

Professor
419-530-2770
Tavis.glassman@utoledo.edu
Web page

Paul Rega, M.D., FACEP

Assistant Professor
419-383-6722
Paul.rega@utoledo.edu 
Web page

Michael Valigosky, Ph.D., M.S.O.H., CIH, CSP, RBP
Assistant Professor

419-383-6702
Michael.valigosky@utoledo.edu
Web page

Last Updated: 8/20/19