College of Health and Human Services

FACULTY & STAFF 

Joseph A. Dake PhD, MPH
Department Chair/Professor
419-530-2767
joseph.dake@utoledo.edu
Web page

Terri Pasquinelli, BBA
Secretary – Main Campus
419-530-2743
teresa.pasquinelli@utoledo.edu
Web page 


Janis Brown, MA
Assistant to the Chair – HSC
419-383-5356
janis.brown@utoledo.edu
Web page

 


April Ames PhD, MSOH, CIH
Assistant Professor
419-383-5341
april.ames@utoledo.edu
Web page


Timothy Jordan, PhD, Med
Professor
419-530-4725
Timothy.jordan2@utoledo.edu 
Web page

Barbara Saltzman, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
419-383-5394
Barbara.saltzman@utoledo.edu
Web page
 

Debra Boardley Ph.D., RDN/LD, FAND
Professor
419-530-2433
debra.boardley@utoledo.edu
Web page

 

Sadik Khuder, PhD, MPH
Professor
419-383-4089
Sadik.khuder@utoledo.edu
Web page

Jiunn-Jye (JJ) Sheu, MSPH, PhD, MCHES
Associate Professor
419-530-4577
Jiunnjye.sheu@utoledo.edu
Web page
Julie Coyle, Med, LSW

Associate Lecturer
419-530-2624
Julie.coyle@utoledo.edu
Web page


Kimberly McBride, PhD, MA
Assistant Professor
419-530-4353
Kimberly.mcbride@utoledo.edu 
Web page

 
Shipra Singh, PhD, MPH, MBBS
Assistant Professor
419-530-2765
Shipra.singh2@utoledo.edu
Web page

Nathan Drendel, MFN, RD, LD, CIC
Assistant Lecturer
419-530-2110
Nathan.drendel@utoledo.edu
Web page

 

Sheryl Milz, PhD, MOD, CIH, FAIHA
Professor/Director Public Health Master’s Program
419-383-3976
Sheryl.milz@utoledo.edu
Web page 

 

Victoria Steiner, PhD
Associate Professor
419-383-5647
Victoria.steiner@utoledo.edu
Web page

Brian Fink, PhD, MPH

Professor
419-383-4817
Brian.fink@utoledo.edu
Web page

Jody Morris, MSBS-HDS
Lecturer
419-530-2939
Jody.morris@utoledo.edu
Web page

Amy Thompson, PhD, CHES

Professor
419-530-4171
Amy.thompson4@utoledo.edu
Web page

Tavis Glassman, PhD, MPH, MSEd, MCHES, CCPH  

Professor
419-530-2770
Tavis.glassman@utoledo.edu
Web page

Paul Rega, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor
419-383-6722
Paul.rega@utoledo.edu 
Web page

Michael Valigosky, PhD, MSOH, CIH, CSP, RBP
Assistant Professor

419-383-6702
Michael.valigosky@utoledo.edu
Web page

Donna Woodson, MD

Professor
419-383-4204
Donna.woodson@utoledo.edu
Web page

   
Last Updated: 10/11/18