Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

SUPPORT STAFF

Staff 10 2011

SUPPORT STAFF 

Dianne Adams
Administrative Assistant
Room 282 BHS x4183
Dianne.Adams@utoledo.edu

  

PeggyMarie Gonzales, BS
Secretary 1
Room 282 BHS x4141
Peggymarie.Gonzales@utoledo.edu

Elizabeth Akeman, MBA
Assistant to Chair
Room 237 BHS x4144
Elizabeth.Akeman@utoledo.edu 

 

Melody Knotts
Secretary 2
Room 237 BHS x4259
Melody.Knotts@utoledo.edu

Anita Easterly, MA
Administrative Assistant
Room 277 BHS x4182
Anita.Easterly@utoledo.edu

 

Ulonda Sweeney, BS
Data Systems Coordinator
Room 282 BHS x5196
Ulonda.Sweeney@utoledo.edu

Celia Egan
Accountant
Room 249 BHS x4472
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu

   
Last Updated: 7/26/16