Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

SUPPORT STAFF

 
Elizabeth Akeman, MBA
Department Administrator
Room 237 BHS x4144
Elizabeth.Akeman@utoledo.edu
 
Anita Easterly, MA
Administrative Assistant 2
Room 277 BHS x4182
Anita.Easterly@utoledo.edu
 
Celia Egan
Accountant
Room 249 BHS x4472
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu
 
PeggyMarie Gonzales, BS
Secretary 1
Room 282 BHS x4141
Peggymarie.Gonzales@utoledo.edu
 
Melody Knotts
Secretary 2
Room 237 BHS x4259
Melody.Knotts@utoledo.edu
 
Tera Otto
Administrative Assistant 1
Room 282 BHS x4183
Tera.Otto@utoledo.edu
 
Ulonda Sweeney, BS
Data Systems Coordinator
Room 282 BHS x5196
Ulonda.Sweeney@utoledo.edu
 
Last Updated: 8/31/17