Physiology and Pharmacology

Staff - Office & Research 

 OFFICE STAFF 

Staff 10 2011 

Martha Heck
Data Systems Coordinator 1
Room 282 BHS x5196
Martha.Heck@utoledo.edu

Elizabeth Akeman
Assistant to the Chairman
Room 237 BHS x4144
Elizabeth.Akeman@utoledo.edu

Anita Easterly
Administrative Secretary 2
Room 282 BHS x4141
Anita.Easterly@utoledo.edu

Suzanne Payne
Administrative Secretary 2
Room 282 BHS x4182
Suzanne.Payne@utoledo.edu

 RESEARCH STAFF

Olivia Barone
Lab Assistant
(Dr. John Turner, Jr.)
Room 369 BHS  x4175
Olivia.Barone@utoledo.edu

Henry Okonta
CQI Coordinator
(Dr. Joana Chakraborty)
Room 364 BHS x4416
Room 368 BHS x4156
henry.okonta@utoledo.edu

Abigail Dowling
Laboratory Technician
(Dr. Jennifer Hill)
Room 266 x3983
Abigail.Dowling@utoledo.edu

Emily Stiles
Lab Assistant
(Dr. John Turner, Jr.)
Room 369 BHS x4175
Emily.Stiles@utoledo.edu

Kristen Hofert
Lab Assistant
(Dr. John Turner, Jr.)
Room 369 BHS x4175
Kristen.Hofert@utoledo.edu

Manoranjani Tillekeratne
Biomedical Research Assistant
(Dr. Zi-Jian Xie)
Room 204 BHS x3985
Mano.Tillekeratne@utoledo.edu

Melissa Kopfman
Biomedical Research Assistant
(Dr. Sonia Najjar)
Room 0142 BHS CeDER x4437
Melissa.Kopfman@utoledo.edu

Michael Whitmer
Lab Technician
(John Turner, Jr.)
Room 369 BHS x4175
Michael.Whitmer@utoledo.edu

Blair Mell
Research Technician
(Dr. Bina Joe)
Room 336 x5174
Blair.Mell@utoledo.edu

 
Last Updated: 6/26/15