Department of Physiology and Pharmacology

SUPPORT TEAM

Support team 

Elizabeth Akeman, MBA
Department Administrator
Room 237 BHS 419.383.4144
Elizabeth.Akeman@utoledo.edu


Anita Easterly, MA
Administrative Assistant 2
Room 277 BHS 419.383.4182
Anita.Easterly@utoledo.edu


 Celia Egan
Accountant
Room 249 BHS 419.383.4472
Celia.Egan@utoledo.edu


PeggyMarie Gonzales, BS
Secretary 1
Room 282 BHS 419.383.4141
Peggymarie.Gonzales@utoledo.edu

Melody Knotts
Secretary 2
Room 237 BHS 419.383.4259
Melody.Knotts@utoledo.edu


Tera Otto
Administrative Assistant 1
Room 282 BHS 419.383.4183
Tera.Otto@utoledo.edu


Ulonda Sweeney, BS
Data Systems Coordinator
Room 282 BHS 419.383.5196
Ulonda.Sweeney@utoledo.edu


 

 
 Support
Last Updated: 8/17/18