Department of Biological Sciences

/nsm/bio/

Biological Sciences Menu

/nsm/bio/

Giving

Contact Us

Main Campus
Wolfe Hall

Room 1235
Phone: 419.530.2065
Fax: 419.530.7737

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Faculty

Brian Ashburner
Associate Professor and Associate Dean, CNSM
WO 3213B
419.530.1542
brian.ashburner@utoledo.edu

Douglas Leaman
Professor and Chair
WO 1235N
419.530.2066
douglas.leaman@utoledo.edu

Tomer Avidor-Reiss
Associate Professor
WO4259B
419.530.1993
tomer.avidorreiss@utoledo.edu

Scott Leisner
Professor
WO 4223B
419.530.1549
scott.leisner@utoledo.edu

Bruce Bamber
Associate Professor
WO 3266B
419.530.7889
bruce.bamber@utoledo.edu

Guofa Liu
Associate Professor
WO4268B
419.530.2869
guofa.liu@utoledo.edu

Deborah Chadee
AssociateProfessor
BO3099D 
419.530.5077
dchadee@utnet.utoledo.edu

Song-Tao Liu
Associate Professor
WO4254
419.530.7853
sliu@utnet.utoledo.edu

Maria Diakonova
Associate Professor
BO 3099B
419.530.7876
maria.diakonova@utoledo.edu

John Plenefisch
Associate Professor
Associate Chair
WO 3256
419.530.1547
john.plenefisch@utoledo.edu

Fan Dong 
Professor
WO 3257B
419.530.1577
fan.dong@utoledo.edu

Anthony Quinn
Associate Professor
WO 4267
419.530.1593
anthony.quinn@utoledo.edu

Rafael Garcia-Mata
Assistant Professor
WO3238B
419.530.1996
rafael.garciamata@utoledo.edu

Lirim Shemshedini
Professor
WO 3227
419.530.1553
lirim.shemshedini@utoledo.edu

John Gray
Associate Professor
WO 3232
419.530.1537
john.gray5@utoledo.edu

Robert Steven
Assistant Professor
WO 3235
419.530.7890
robert.steven2@utoledo.edu

Sally Harmych
Lecturer
WO 1235K
419.530.4585
sally.harmych@utoledo.edu

William Taylor
Associate Professor
WO 4262B
419.530.1966
william.taylor3@utoledo.edu

Richard Komuniecki
Distinguished University Professor
Joan L. and Julius H. Jacobson II Professor in Biomedical Research
WO 3245
419.530.1545
richard.komuniecki@utoledo.edu

Deborah Vestal
Associate Professor
HSB 304
419.383.4134
deborah.vestal@utoledo.edu

Malathi Krishnamurthy
Assistant Professor
WO4265
419.530.2135
malathi.krishnamurthy@utoledo.edu

Brenda Leady 
Lecturer
WO 1217B
419.530.2181
brenda.leady@utoledo.edu

Silvia Mabel Goicoechea
Research Assistant Professor
WO 3238
419.530.1991
Silvia.Goicoechea@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

John Arnold
Lab Coordinator
WO 1213
419.530.4588
john.arnold@utoledo.edu 
Carol Hepner
Secretary 1 
WO 1235N 
419.530.2065
carol.hepner@utoledo.edu
Donna Braswell
Business Services Officer
WO1235L
419.530.7861
donna.braswell@utoledo.edu

 

Brianne Sturt-Gillespie 
Lab Technologist
BO 1096H 
419.530.4582 
brianne.sturt@utoledo.edu

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Contact Information

Last Updated: 6/26/15