Department of Environmental Sciences

Society of Environmental Advocates (SEA)

(Formerly the Environmental Sciences Undergraduate Society)


Contact info for Society of Environmental Advocates (SEA):

President: Alex Lytten (alex.lytten@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Vice President: Sarah Miller (sarah.miller9@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Secretary/Treasurer: Thomas Young (thomas.young@rockets.edu)
Communications: Kayla Kinzel (kayla.kinzel@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Event Coordinator: Courtney Kinzel (courtney.kinzel@rockets.utoledo.edu)

Faculty Advisor: Henry Streby (henry.streby@utoledo.edu)

Fall 2017 Meetings are held in BO 2025, 1:00 p.m. on Thursday's

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/UTSEA/
Log into Facebook
www.facebook.com
Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.

If you do not have Facebook, contact Kayla Kinzel at kayla.kinzel@rockets.utoledo.edu to be added to the email list.

See our Bulletin Boards on the 1st and 2nd floors of Bowman Oddy for information as well.

 

 

Last Updated: 6/24/19