Lake Erie Center

LEC Staff and Faculty

LEC Research Technical Staff

amanda Dr. Amanda Haponski 
Postdoctoral Researcher
Great Lakes Genetics Lab
419.530.8370
amanda.haponski@rockets.utoledo.edu

Pam Struffolino Pam Struffolino
ERRL Research Technician
419.530.8380
pamela.struffolino@utoledo.edu
Shane Shane Woolwine
DNA Research Technician
Great Lakes Genetics Lab
419.530.8370
shane.woolwine@utoledo.edu
Eva Kramer Eva Kramer
DNA Research Technician
419.530.8370
eva.kramer@utoledo.edu
Katy Dr. Katy Klymus
Postdoctoral Researcher
Great Lakes Genetics Lab
419.530.8370
katy.klymus@utoledo.edu

Devon Eddins Devon Eddins
DNA Research Student
419.530.8370
Devon.Eddins@utoledo.edu
Shane Lola Massenberg
DNA Research Student
Great Lakes Genetics Lab
419.530.8370
Lola.Massenberg@utoledo.edu
Eva Kramer Ryan Andrews
Research Assistant
419.530.8370
ryan.andrews@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 3/22/15