Student Services

Advising

Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Student should schedule an appointment in advance by calling 419.530.2671. 

All new first year and transfer students must complete orientation and required placement tests before meeting with an adviser.

Walk-In Hours  
Walk-In Wednesdays are available September 2nd - December 16th from 9:00am - 4:00pm.

 

COLLEGE ADVISERS

Adam Hintz
Director, Tri-College Student Services
adam.hintz2@utoledo.edu
419-530-2671

Angela Koenigs
Natural Sciences and Mathematics
First Year Adviser
angela.koenigs@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Sharon Schnarre
Academic Adviser, 
Pre-med, Pre-vet and 
Pre-dent 
sharon.schnarre@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Michelle Sullivan
Visual and Performing Arts
First Year Adviser
michelle.sullivan@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Tiffany Whitman
Languages, Literature and Social Sciences
First Year Adviser
tiffany.whitman@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Tess Newlove                      
Transfer and Experiential Learning Adviser    
tess.newlove@utoledo.edu 
419-530-2671

Department/Program Advisers

 

Last Updated: 9/1/15