Student Services

Advising

Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Student should schedule an appointment in advance by calling 419.530.2671. 

All new first year and transfer students must complete orientation and required placement tests before meeting with an adviser.

Walk-In Hours  
Walk-In Wednesdays are available September 2nd - December 16th from 9:00am - 4:00pm. Please refer to the "Walk-In" link on the top menu for the most up-to-date walk-in information.

 

COLLEGE ADVISERS

Adam Hintz
Director, Student Services
adam.hintz2@utoledo.edu
419-530-2671

Michelle Sullivan
Arts and Letters
First Year Adviser
michelle.sullivan@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Jillian Taylor
Natural Sciences and Mathematics
First Year Adviser 
jillian.taylor2@utoledo.edu
419-530-2671

Sharon Schnarre
Academic Adviser, 
Pre-med, Pre-vet and 
Pre-dent 
sharon.schnarre@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Jacqueline Kosier
Transfer and Experiential Learning Adviser
jacqueline.kosier@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Tess Newlove
Transfer and Experiential Learning Adviser
First Year Adviser, Arts and Letters
tess.newlove@utoledo.edu
419-530-2671

 

Department/Program Advisers

 

Last Updated: 8/17/16