Student Services

Advising

Monday-Friday
9:00am to 4:00pm

Student should schedule an appointment in advance by calling
419-530-2671. 


All new first year and transfer students must complete orientation and required placement tests before meeting with an adviser.

Walk-In Hours

 

COLLEGE ADVISERS

Adam Hintz
Director, Student Services
adam.hintz2@utoledo.edu
419-530-2671

Jacqueline Kosier
Natural Sciences and Mathematics
First Year Adviser 
jacqueline.kosier@utoledo.edu
419-530-2671

Tess Newlove
Arts and Letters
First Year Adviser
tess.newlove@utoledo.edu
419-530-2671

Sharon Schnarre 
Pre-med, Pre-vet, Pre-dent
Academic Adviser 
sharon.schnarre@utoledo.edu
419-530-2671

Kelli Schneider
Arts and Letters; Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Transfer Academic Adviser
kelli.schneider@utoledo.edu
419-530-2671

Michelle Sullivan 
Arts and Letters
First Year Adviser
michelle.sullivan@utoledo.edu
419-530-2671

Department/Program Advisers

 

Last Updated: 5/10/18