Student Services

Advisers and Office Hours

College Advisers

Christine Habrecht
Assistant Dean for
Student Services
christine.habrecht@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Angela Koenigs
Natural Sciences and Mathematics
First Year Adviser
angela.koenigs@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Sharon Schnarre
Academic Adviser, 
Pre-med, Pre-vet and 
Pre-dent 
sharon.schnarre@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Michelle Sullivan
Visual and Performing Arts
First Year Adviser
michelle.sullivan@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Tiffany Whitman
Languages, Literature and Social Sciences
First Year Adviser
tiffany.whitman@utoledo.edu
419.530.2671

Tess Newlove                       Transfer and Experiential Learning Adviser     tess.newlove@utoledo.edu 419-530-2671

   

                            
Department/Program Advisers

Tri-College Student Services Center

University Hall Room 3000

Advising Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Appointments at 5:00 pm available by request

Students changing UT colleges, readmitting, or transferring from other colleges and universities should schedule an appointment in advance by calling 419.530.2671. 

All new first year and transfer students must complete orientation and required placement tests before meeting with an adviser.

Advising by appointment will be limited during the weeks of Rocket Launch and Rocket Transition orientation programs:  the month of June and the second week of July.  Check back for appointment and walk-in information for August 2015.

Walk-In Hours 

Walk-In Wednesdays are available May 13-July 29, 2015, in University Hall 3000:  Hours 9 am to 4 pm. One staff adviser will be available.  Call in advance if you have questions.



 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 5/1/15