College of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences

Contacts for the BSPS Program

Director Dr. James Slama
  Phone: 419.383.1925
  Office: Frederic & Mary Wolfe Center 274E
  Email: james.slama@utoledo.edu
   
Internship Coordinator Mary Jo Borden, M.Ed.
  Phone: 419.383.1948
  Office: Frederic & Mary Wolfe Center 155H
  Email: maryjo.borden@utoledo.edu
For BSPS Student Appointments (P1/P2):  schedule now button

Faculty Advisors for Majors

Cosmetic Science & Formulation Design
Dr. Gabriella Baki
  Phone: 419.383.1973
  Office: Frederic & Mary Wolfe Center 114F
  Email: gabriella.baki@utoledo.edu
   
 Pharmaceutics Dr. Jerry Nesamony
  Phone: 419.383.1938
  Office: Frederic & Mary Wolfe Center 114J
  Email: jerry.nesamony@utoledo.edu
   
Pharmacy Practice/Administration Dr. Sharrel Pinto
  Phone: 419.383.1906
  Office: Frederic & Mary Wolfe Center 115C
  Email: sharrel.pinto@utoledo.edu
  and
  Dr. Varun Vaidya
  Phone: 419.383.1516
  Office: Frederic & Mary Wolfe Center 115D
  Email: varun.vaidya@utoledo.edu
   
Pharmacology/Toxicology Dr. Ming Liu
  Phone: 419.383.1918
  Office: Frederic & Mary Wolfe Center 294C
  Email: ming.liu@utoledo.edu
   
Medicinal & Biological
Chemistry
Dr. James Slama
  Phone: 419.383.1925
  Office: Frederic & Mary Wolfe Center 274E
  Email: james.slama@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 7/11/16