Office of Residence Life

Resident Student Association (RSA)

President- Kevin Martin - kevin.martin5@rockets.utoledo.edu

Vice President- Mackenzie Hoffman - mackenzie.hoffman@rockets.utoledo.edu

National Communications Coordinator- Katie Harrington - kathryn.harrington@rockets.utoledo.edu

Treasurer- John Fetchet - john.fetchet@rockets.utoledo.edu

Secretary - Shelby Conner - shelby.conner@rockets.utoledo.edu

Public Relations - Jovan Sanson - jovan.sanson@rockets.utoledo.edu

National Residence Hall Honorary Chair - Cait Chesher- caitlyn.chesher@rockets.utoledo.edu

National Residence Hall Honorary Vice Chair - Peter Duchini - peter.duchini@rockets.utoledo.edu

Advisors – Brian Rolinc - brian.rolinc@utoledo.edu
              - Daunte Marshall - daunte.marshall@rockets.utoledo.edu
              - Ali Moore - alexandra.moore@rockets.utoledo.edu

The Resident Student Association proudly serves The University of Toledo campus community by hosting events that are time-tested traditions, including Halloween Walk and Lil' Sibs Weekend. Even further, RSA strives to provide fresh programming ideas to spark excitement within the residence halls. Brand new events such as The Week of Yolo and The Tunnel of Oppression are sure to provide a fun experience while also making you think outside of your own personal box. Past RSA events include Sex Squares (an interactive game show educating students on issues like sexual health), Jammin' in Jello (a full-blown Jello fest, complete with slip 'n' slides), and so much more.

RSA also acts as a voice and advocate for students living on campus, while providing opportunities for involvement and leadership through the Hall Councils hosted by each residence hall.

Are you interested in attending a leadership conference? Complete the CAACURH Application by Friday September 25th.

Are you interested in getting involved?  Email the student organization at UToledoRSA@gmail.com or the RSA President at kevin.martin5@rockets.utoledo.edu

Are you interested in becoming an Executive Officer? Requirements include, at least one year living on campus, cumulative GPA of 2.5 or better, student must be in good standing with the Office of Student Conduct and Community Standards. Complete an Executive Officer position application if interested. If elected student will receive a partial housing stipend.

Need room linens in your room?  Click here to place your order, proceeds help fund Resident Student Association (RSA) programs!

  RSA Logo

Last Updated: 11/21/16