Self-Study 2010 - 2012

Resource Links

Office Name
African American Festival
African Studies Program
American Federation of State County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)
AMWA: American Medical Women's Association
Archeological Research Fund
Arts and Science Council
Association for the Advancement of African-American
Association of University Technology Managers (AUTM)
Athletics, Department of
Biomarker Research and Individualized Medical Center
Catharine S.EBERLY Center for Wonmen
Catholic Thought   See Philosophy and Religious Studies, Department of
Chancellor and Executive Vice President for Health Affairs, Office of
Choose Ohio First (COF)
Civil Engineering, Department of
College Diversity Plans
College of Adult and Lifelong Learning (CALL)
College of Innovation Learning
College of Visual and Performing Arts
Committee on Strategic Organization
Communication Workers of America (CWA)
Coordination of Grants Accounting Function
Culture Ambassador Program
CWA contrat 2009
Dean of Arts and Science
Dean of College of Graduate Studies
Dean of College of Health and Human Services
Dean of Engineering
Dean of Pharmacy
Directions 2007
Directions 2010
Directions 2011
Distinguished University Professor
Diversity Council
Diversity in Recruitment and Retention
Department of English
Early College High School
English, Department of
Environmental Sciences, Department of
Faculty Graduate Council
Faculty Rules and Regulations for Faculty in the Colleges of Health Science and Human Service, Medicine and Nursing not bound by a Collective Bargaining Agreement
Federal Compliance Materials - Submitted to HLC December 2011
Finance, Department of   
Global Student Business Association
Graduate Council
Graduate Student Association
Grants Accounting, Office of
Health Science Campus Faculty Club
Health Science Campus Medical Student Council
Honors College
Institution Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)
Institution Review Board (IRB)
Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC)
Interdisciplinary Research Initiation Awards
Interim President for Equity and Diversity, Office of
International Student Association
Islamic Studies   See Philosophy and Religious Studies, Department of
Jefferson Award
Jewish Studies     See Philosophy and Religious Studies, Department of
LAMP program in the Judith Herb College of Education
Latin Youth Summit (LYS)
Learning Venture
Main Campus Incubation Program
Martin Luther King celebration
Martin Luther King scholarship
Master of Liberal Studies
MC faculty Union (AAUP)
Medical University of Ohio Faculty Senate
Merging Two Great Institutions
Minority Business Enterprise Incubator Program
Muslim Student Association
National Business Incubation Program (NBIA)
National Society of Black Engineers
Nursing Practice Program
Student Disability Services
Office of Affirmative Action
Office of African-American Initiatives
Office of Equaity and Diversity
Office of Faculty and Student Diversity
Office of Human Resource
Office of Latino Initiatives
Office of Lesbian Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Initiatives
Office of Multicultural Student Services
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (RSP)
Office of the Vice President of Diversity
Office of the Vice President of Student Affairs
Office of Undergraduate Research
Ohio Board of Regents Report on the Condition of Education in Ohio
Ohio Ethics Law
Ohio's Third Frontier Project
Outstanding Adviser Award
Outstanding Faculty Research Award
Outstanding Staff Award
Outstanding Teacher Award
Philosophy and Religious Studies, Department of
President's Diversity Council
Promedica Health System
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Office of
Publications Subvention Program
Radiation Safety
Regional Growth Partnership
Registrar's Office
Registrar's Rocket Reader, Fall 2010
Religious Studies See Philosophy and Religious Studies, Department of
Scott Park Campus of Energy and Innovation
Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration, Office of
Society of Women Engineers
State of Ohio
Statement on Diversity
Strategic plan
Summer Fellowship Program
Technology Transfer
The deArce Memorial Endowment Fund in Support of Medical Research and Development
The Minority Business Development Center
The Nitschke Commercialization Complex
The Relevant University
The Sam Carson Course Transformation Program
The Toledo-Lucas County Chamber of Commerce
The Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority
Toledo Excel
Toledo Museum of Art (TMA)
Toledo Public Schools
Toledo Symphony Orchestra
University Awards and Fellowship Programs (July 2015, name changed to: University Research Fellowship Opportunities)
University of Toledo Board of Trustees Code of Conduct
University of Toledo Center for Excellence in Autism
University of Toledo Core Values
University of Toledo Definition on Diversity
University of Toledo Diversity Commission
University of Toledo Learning Collaborative
University of Toledo Mission Statement
University of Toledo Senior Leadership
University of Toledo Student Code of Conduct
University of Toledo Urban Affairs Center
University of Toledo Vision Statement
University System of Ohio
UT AAUP Collective Bargaining Agreement
UT Business Plan Competition
UT Clean and Alternative Energy Incubator
UT Climate Survey
UT Innovation Enterprises
UT News
Vice President and General Counsel, Office of
Vice President for External Affairs, Office of
Vice President for Government Relations, Office of
Vice President for Human Resources and Campus Safety, Office of
Vice President for Student Affairs, Office of
Vice President of Facilities and Construction, Office of
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Office of
Visiting Faculty Research Awards
Ward M. Canaday Center   See also University Libraries
Women and Gender's Studies, Department of
Women in STEMM Excelling (WISE)
Last Updated: 11/17/17