Catharine S. Eberly Center for Women

Advisory Board

Advisory Board Chairperson         Directors              Woman of the Year

The Eberly Center for Women: 20 Years of Service by Carrie Ann Lewis
(Table of Contents  1978 - 1998)

Past Directors Title Dates
Mary Ann Heinrichs Director 1978-1988
Dianne K. Mills Director 1989-1996
Ardenia Jones Terry Interim Director 1996-1997
Patricia A. Murphy Director 1997-2001
Diane S. Early Interim Director 2001-2004
Patricia A. Murphy Interim Director 2004-2007
Charlene D. Gilbert Director 2007-2010
Isabel Escobar Acting Director 2010-2011
Last Updated: 6/9/16