Catharine S. Eberly Center for Women

Eberly Center Resources


Contact Us

Main Campus
Tucker Hall 0168 2120 Campus Road Toledo, OH 43606-3390

Mail Stop: 502

Phone:  419.530.8570

Fax:  419.530.8575

Join our mailing list

2017-2018 Scholarships

Scholarships Awarded by the Eberly Center
For more information, please call 419.530.8570. 

The Deadline for all Eberly Center Scholarships is Monday, March 20, 2017
Submit all requested supplemental documentation to:

The University of Toledo
Catharine S. Eberly Center for Women
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Tucker Hall 0168 M/S 502
Toledo, OH 43606

Other Scholarships for UT Women

  • AAUW Dean Katherine Easley Wemmer Scholarship: The Dean Katherine Easley Wemmer Scholarship is for a full-time undergraduate junior or senior, or a graduate student, pursuing any degree at UT. Applications should be mailed to: Carol A. Leupp, 239 Stone Oak Ct., Holland, OH 43528. Click here for the Dean Katherine Easley Wemmer Scholarship application.
  • University Women's Commission (UWC) Scholarship: For a UT undergraduate student with at least 24 credit hours completed by time of application. All applications must be submitted to the UT Financial Aid Office, incomplete applications will not be considered. The application will be posted soon.


Last Updated: 1/13/17