Catharine S. Eberly Center for Women

Eberly Center Resources

Resources

Contact Us

Main Campus
Tucker Hall 0168 2120 Campus Road Toledo, OH 43606-3390

Mail Stop: 502

Phone:  419.530.8570

Fax:  419.530.8575

Join our mailing list

ecwomen@utoledo.edu

The Eberly Center Staff

Shanda Gore, Ed.D.
Director
Email: shanda.gore@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.5538

Rosa Githiora, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
Email: rosa.githiora@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8573

Anna Brogan-Knight
Outreach Manager
Email: anna.brogan-knight@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.7232

Jackie Eisel
Records Management Officer
Email: jacqueline.eisel@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8570

Jason Woodward
Financial Analyst 
email: jason.woodward@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.8571

Jennifer Solanics
Marketing and Recruitment Specialist
email: Jennifer.solanics@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.5539

 

 

Last Updated: 2/1/16