College of Social Justice and Human Service

Staff Listing

Office of the Dean

Gutteridge, Thomas
Title: Interim Dean, College of Social Justice and Human Service
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CSJHS
Email: thomas.gutteridge@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2630B
Phone: 419.530.4391
Fax: 419.530.4141
Mail Stop: 119

 
Ventura, Lois
Title: Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Research and Director of Online and Certificate Programs
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CSJHS
Email: lois.ventura@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2400E
Phone: 419.530.2660
Fax: 419.530.5541
Mail Stop: 119

Sonnenberg, Ashleigh
Title: Alumni Affairs Liason
Campus: Main Campus
Department: UT Foundation
Email: ashleigh.sonnenberg@utoledo.edu
Office: DC 2001C
Phone: 419.530.5359
Fax: 419.530.5340
Mail Stop: 318

Banks, Debra
Title: Sr. Business Manager
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS/CSJHS
Email: debra.banks@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 3302
Phone: 419.530.5384
Fax: 419.530.5540
Mail Stop: 119

Campbell, Angela
Title: Executive Secretary 2
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CSJHS
Email: angela.campbell@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2630
Phone: 419.530.4140
Fax: 419.530.4140
Mail Stop: 119
 
Cox, Angel
Title: Secretary 2
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS/CSJHS
Email: angel.rice@utoledo.edu
Office:HH 2400
Phone: 419.530.5307
Fax: 419.530.5541
Mail Stop: 119

Palazzolo, Marilyn
Title: Secretary 1
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS/CSJHS
Email: marilyn.palazzolo@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2400F
Phone: 419.530.5304
Fax: 419.530.5541
Mail Stop: 119 

College Computing

Parsons, Kyle
Title: Software Specialist
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS/CSJHS
Email: kyle.parsons@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2100
Phone: 419.530.4750
Mail Stop: 119

Sanderson, Timothy
Title: College Comp Admin
Campus: Main Campus
Department: IT Personnel - MC
Email: timothy.sanderson@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2200C
Phone: 419.530.4730
Fax: 508.519.8525
Mail Stop: 119


Department of Criminal Justice, Social Work and Legal Specialties

Jiang, Shanhe
Title: Chair & Prof., Criminal Justice, Social Work and Legal Specialities
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Criminal Justice and Social Work
Email: shanhe.jiang@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 3000A
Phone: 419.530.2313
Fax: 419.530.2153
Mail Stop: 119

Komives, Patti
Title: Secretary 1
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Criminal Justice, Social Work and Legal Specialities
Email: patricia.komives@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 3000
Phone: 419.530.2142
Fax: 419.530.2153
Mail Stop: 119


Department of School Psychology, Higher Education and Counselor Education

Laux, John
Title: Chair, School Psychology, Higher Education and Counselor Education
Campus: Main Campus
Department: SPLC
Email: john.laux@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 3100
Phone: 419.530.4775
Fax: 419.530.7879
Mail Stop: 119

Martin, Sue
Title: Secretary 1
Campus: Main Campus
Department: SPLC
Email: suzanne.martin@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 3100
Phone: 419.530.2718
Fax: 419.530.7879
Mail Stop: 119

Student Services

Kynard, Regina
Title: Secretary I
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Services
Email: regina.kynard@utoledo.edu 
Office:  GH 3100
Phone:  419.530.2495
Fax: 419.530.7248
Mail Stop: 119

Madison-Emery, Sheree
Title: Academic Advisor
Campus: Main Campus
Department: CSJHS-Student Services
Email: sheree.madison@utoledo.edu
Office:  GH 3100
Phone: 419.530.4624
Fax: 419.530.7248
Mail Stop: 914

Tessler, Heather
Title: Academic Advisor
Campus: Main Campus
Department: CHS/CSJHS-Student Services
Email: heather.tessler@utoledo.edu
Office: GH 3100P
Phone: 419.530.4462
Fax: 419.530.7248
Mail Stop: 914

Last Updated: 3/23/15