UT Faculty Club

UT Faculty Club


Contact Us

Health Science Campus
The Hotel at The University of Toledo


Dedication and Grand Opening, October 9, 1988
1988 Founding Committee Members
Liberato J.A. DiDio, M.D., President
Victor Cummings, M.D.,Vice President
William Davis, D.D.S., M.S., Secretary/Treasurer

1988-90 Liberato DiDio, M.D.
1991-92 Mary Smith, M.D.
1993-94 William Davis, D.D.S.
1995-96 Christopher Bork, Ph.D.
1997 David Boilard, A.M.L.S., M.P.H.
1998 Keith Schlender, Ph.D.
1999 Joyce Battle, M.D.
2000 Garry T. Cole, Ph.D.
2002 Patricia A. Francis, M.S., PA-C
2005 A. John McSweeny, Ph.D. 
2007 Karen L. Hoblet, M.S.N., R.N.

Last Updated: 2/27/17