University of Toledo Culture Ambassadors

Climate Survey Taskforces

There are two climate survey taskforces for each part of the survey that occurs every two years.  The next survey will start on March 31 and end on May 2, 2014. 

Faculty/Staff Taskforce Members
Jeff Witt
Wafaa Hana
Sunday Griffith
Deb Gentry

Student Taskforce Members
Matthew Perry
Fatima Pervaiz
Sam Naumann
Dawn Durivage
Sandesh Modhe
Kari Dilworth
Leisha Lininger
Emily Hardcastle, chair

For more information please contact group administrator, Emily at or 419.530.7232.

To explore the Climate Survey click here.

Last Updated: 6/9/16