Diversity at The University of Toledo

Office of Equity, Diversity and Community Engagement

Contact Us

1.800.586.5336

Staff

Picture of Shanda Gore

Dr. Shanda Gore
Chief Diversity Officer
Associate Vice President for Equity, Diversity and Community Engagement

419-530-5538
shanda.gore@utoledo.edu

Dr. Rosa Githiora

Dr. Rosa Githiora
Assistant Director
419-530-8573
rosa.githiora@utoledo.edu

Picture of Erik Johnson

Erik Johnson
Manager, Minority Business Development Center
419-530-3170
erik.johnson@utoledo.edu

Jason Woodward

Jason Woodward
Fiscal Specialist
419.530.8571
jason.woodward@utoledo.edu

Anna Brogan-Knight Anna Brogan-Knight
Outreach Manager, Catherine S. Eberly Center for Women
419-530-7232
anna.brogan-knight@utoledo.edu
 Photo of Jennifer Solanics

Jennifer Solanics
Marketing and Recruitment Specialist
419-530-5539
jennifer.solanics@utoledo.edu

Jackie Eisel

Jackie Eisel
Records Management Officer, Catharine S. Eberly Center for Women
419-530-8560
jacqueline.eisel@utoledo.edu

 

Diversity Events Calendar

Last Updated: 12/21/15