Office of Student Services

Academic Advisors

 

To contact any advisor by phone, please call 419-530-2495.

 Rick Clark

 

Rick Clark
Academic Advisor
richard.clark@utoledo.edu

 

Majors:  
Early Childhood Education
Special Education 

 Sheree Madison-Emery





Sheree Madison-Emery

Academic Advisor
sheree.madison@utoledo.edu     

 

 

Majors:
Criminal Justice
Health Information Administration
Paralegal Studies
Counseling Minor

Tim Lewandowski

Tim Lewandowski
Academic Advisor
tim.lewandowski@utoledo.edu

 

Majors:
AYA Education
Foreign Language
Middle Childhood Education

 

Payne

Kristin Payne
Academic Advisor

kristin.payne@utoledo.edu


Majors:
Athletic Training
Exercise Science

Sturdivant

Staci Sturdivant
Academic Advisor
staci.sturdivant@utoledo.edu


Majors:
Health Care Administration
Public Health (including minor) 
Recreational Therapy
Speech-Language Pathology

Tessler

Heather Tessler
Director of Student Services
heather.tessler@utoledo.edu


Majors:
Pre-Respiratory Care
Respiratory Care
Pre-Social Work
Social Work

 


Dr. David Guip

david.guip@utoledo.edu

Majors:
Art Education
 


Dr. Timothy Brakel
timothy.brakel@utoledo.edu

Majors:
Music Education
Last Updated: 3/23/15