Physical Therapy Program

Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

The UT DPT Program faculty is comprised of professionals who are accomplished clinicians and researchers who are passionate about physical therapy education. All faculty members have advanced academic degrees and are licensed physical therapists. Several faculty members are Board Certified Clinical Specialists in their areas of expertise, and a number of faculty are engaged in clinical practice at the University of Toledo Medical Center. In addition to the DPT faculty, other health care professionals including physicians, psychologists, and nurses are involved in the students’ educational experience.

Michelle Masterson, P.T., Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
Associate Professor and Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
419.530.6671
michelle.masterson@utoledo.edu

Becky Gwozdz
Administrative Assistant II
419.530.6670
419.530.4780 (Fax)
becky.gwozdz@utoledo.edu

 


Lucinda Bouillon, P.T., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
419-530-6697
lucinda.bouillon@utoledo.edu

Amy Both, M.H.S., P.T.
Assistant Professor, A.C.C.E.
419.530.6675
amy.both@utoledo.edu

David Kujawa, P.T., M.B.A., O.C.S.
Assistant Professor; Director of Clinical Affairs
419.530.6676
david.kujawa@utoledo.edu

Abraham Lee, P.T., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
419.530.6672
abraham.lee2@utoledo.edu

Tori Smith, P.T., M.S., N.C.S..
Clinical Assistant Professor
419.530.6677
tori.smith@utoledo.edu 

Michael Tevald, P.T., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
419-530-6673
michael.tevald@utoledo.edu

 

    

                                                                  

Last Updated: 6/26/15