College of Health Sciences

Administration/Staff

Office of the Dean

Ingersoll, Christopher

Title: Professor and Dean, College of Health Sciences
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS
Email: christopher.ingersoll@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 3302
Phone: 419.530.5451
Fax: 419.530.5540
Mail Stop: 119

Nemeth, Dorenthea
Title: Executive Secretary 2
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS
Email: dorenthea.nemeth@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 3302C
Phone: 419.530.5453
Fax: 419.530.5540
Mail Stop: 119

Scheuermann, Barry
Title: Associate Dean, Tech Fee
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS
Email: barrry.scheuermann@utoledo.edu 
Office: HH 2400
Phone: 419.530.2757
Fax: 419.530.5541
Mail Stop: 119

Banks-Fort, Debra
Title: Sr. Business Manager
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS
Email: debra.banks@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 3302
Phone: 419.530.5384
Fax: 419.530.5540
Mail Stop: 119

Kujawa, David
Title: Assistant Professor, CHS Director of Clinical Affairs
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dept of Rehab Sciences
Email: david.kujawa@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2002
Phone: 419.530.6676
Fax: 419.530.4780
Mail Stop: 119

Cox, Angel
Title: Secretary 2
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS
Email: angel.rice@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2400
Phone: 419.530.5307
Fax: 419.530.5541
Mail Stop: 119

Palazzolo, Marilyn
Title: Secretary 1
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS
Email: marilyn.palazzolo@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2400F
Phone: 419.530.5304
Fax: 419.530.5541
Mail Stop: 119

Parsons, Kyle
Title: Software Specialist
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dean - CHS
Email: kyle.parsons@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2100
Phone: 419.530.4750
Mail Stop: 119

Natal, Gerald
Title: Instructor, Health Science Librarian
Campus: Health Science Campus
Department: Medical College Library
Email: gerald.natal@utoledo.edu
Office: ML
Phone: 419.383.4227
Fax: 419.383.6146
Mail Stop: 1061


College Computing

Sanderson, Timothy
Title: College Comp Admin
Campus: Main Campus
Department: IT Personnel - MC
Email: timothy.sanderson@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2200C
Phone: 419.530.4730
Fax: 508.519.8525
Mail Stop: 119


Health and Recreation Professions Department

Dake, Joseph
Title:
Chair, Health & Recreation Professions
Campus:
Main Campus
Department:
Health and Recreation Professions
Email:
joseph.dake@utoledo.edu
Office:
HH 1000C
Phone:
419.530.2767
Fax:
419.530.4759
Mail Stop:
119

Pasquinelli, Terri
Title: Secretary 1
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Health and Recreation Professions
Email: teresa.pasquinelli@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 1000
Phone: 419.530.2743
Mail Stop: 119

__________________________________________________

Kinesiology Department


Wambold, Suzanne

Title: Chair, Kinesiology
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: suzanne.wambold@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2503B
Phone: 419.530.2692
Fax: 419.530.2477
Mail Stop: 119

Sullivan, Regina
Title: Secretary 1
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: regina.sullivan@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2503
Phone: 419.530.2741
Fax: 419.530.2477
Mail Stop: 119

__________________________________________________


Rehabilitation Sciences Department


Masterson, Michelle
Title:
Associate Professor, Chair, CHS Rehabilitation Sciences
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dept of Rehab Sciences
Email: michelle.masterson@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2000
Phone: 419.530.6671
Fax: 419.530.4780
Mail Stop: 119

Gwozdz, Becky
Title: Administrative Assistant 2
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dept of Rehab Sciences
Email: becky.gwozdz@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 2001C
Phone: 419.530.6670
Fax: 419.530.4780
Mail Stop: 119

Sheidler, Annette
Title: Secretary I
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Dept of Rehab Sciences/SLP Clinic
Email: annette.sheidler@utoledo.edu
Office: HH 1240
Phone: 419.530.4339
Fax: 419.530.4346
Mail Stop: 119


Student Services

Tessler, Heather
Title:
Director, Student Services
Campus:
Main Campus
Email: heather.tessler@utoledo.edu
Office:
GH3100W
Phone: 419.530.4462
Fax: 419.530.7248
Mail Stop: 914

Kynard, Regina
Title: Secretary 1
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Services
Email: regina.kynard@utoledo.edu
Office: GH 3100
Phone: 419.530.2495
Fax: 419.530.7248
Mail Stop: 914

Payne, Kristin
Title: Academic Advisor
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Services
Email: kristin.payne@utoledo.edu
Office: GH 3100X
Phone: 419.530.2705
Fax: 419.530.7248
Mail Stop: 914

Sturdivant, Staci
Title: Academic Advisor
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Services
Email: staci.sturdivant@utoledo.edu
Office: GH 3100S
Phone: 419.530.5363
Fax: 419.530.7248
Mail Stop: 914



Last Updated: 3/23/15