Choose Ohio First Scholarship Program:
Building Ohio's Sustainable Energy Future


Participating Institutions:

The University of Toledo, Bowling Green State University, Northwest State Community College,  Owens Community College, and Terra Community College

AY 2012 Announcement Calendar 

Undergraduate Application 

 BOSEF Research Opportunities 
Graduate Application Participants 
Undergraduate Scholarship applications are due April 20, 2012

Important Dates:
Posters at the Capitol, March 27, 2012
Undergraduate Applications for AY2012-13 are due April 20, 2012





Grant Administration -

Principal Investigator
Assoc. Dean Geoffrey Martin
Office: UH 2080
Phone: 419.530.7794
Fax: 419.530.2157
Mail Stop: 942


Last Updated: 3/21/12