INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Enterprise Business Systems

Enterprise Business Systems

John Cavins
JOHN CAVINS
Sr. Director of Enterprise Business Systems

Phone: 530-3986
Fax: 530-3643
John.Cavins@utoledo.edu

Gail Burgin

GAIL BURGIN
Assistant Director of Enterprise Application Support
Phone: 530-3869
Fax: 530-3643
gail.burgin@utoledo.edu

Database Management

Mora Dai
MORA DAI
Database Administrator
Phone: 530-3572
Fax: 530-3643
mora.dai@utoledo.edu

Thomas Derby
THOMAS DERBY
Sr. Database Administrator
Phone: 530-3559
Fax: 530-3643
thomas.derby@utoledo.edu

Jim Mitchell
JIM MITCHELL
Database Administrator
Phone: 530-3667
Fax: 530-3643
james.mitchell@utoledo.edu

Daryl Nyburg
DARYL NYBURG
Sr. Database Administrator (Oracle)
Phone: 530-3964
Fax: 530-3643
Daryl.Nyburg@utoledo.edu

Enterprise Business Systems Development

Sherry Blosser
SHERRY BLOSSER
Manager
Enterprise Application Development
Phone: 530-3669
Fax: 530-3643
sherry.blosser@utoledo.edu

Krishna Avatapally

KRISHNA AVATAPALLY
Healthcare Applictions Developer

Phone: 530-3644
Fax: 530-3643
Krishna.avatapally@utoledo.edu


Dong Chen

DONG CHEN
Assistant Manager
Academic/Mobile Application Development

Phone: 530-3404
Fax: 530-3643

dong.chen@utoledo.edu

Anita Crane

ANITA CRANE
Automation Developer
Phone: 530-2857
Fax: 530-3643
anita.crane@utoledo.edu

Donald Curtis

DONALD CURTIS
Automation Developer
Phone: 530-5879
Fax: 530-3643
donald.curtis@utoledo.edu

Amanda Gladieux

AMANDA GLADIEUX
Healthcare Applications Developer
Phone:  530-3679
Fax:  530-3643
amanda.gladieux@utoledo.edu

Keith Grindle

KEITH GRINDLE
Aministrator and Developer
Phone:  530-3297
Fax: 530-3643 
keith.grindle@utoledo.edu

Carlos Gutierrez

CARLOS GUTIERREZ
Assistant Manager,
HC Application Developer

Phone:  383-5440
Fax:  383-3125
carlos.gutierrez@utoledo.edu

Anusha Kakani

ANUSHA KAKANI
Healthcare ApplicationDeveloper
Phone: 383-6084
Fax: 383-3125
anusha.kakani@utoledo.edu

Disney Maxwell

MOHAMMAD WADOOD MAJID
Administrator and Developer
Phone:  530-6043
Fax:  530-3643
mohammad.wadoodmajid@utoledo.edu

Disney Maxwell

DISNEY MAXWELL
Application Developer
Phone:  530-6181
Fax:  530-3643
disney.maxwell@utoledo.edu

Joud Rahal

JOUD RAHAL
Healthcare Application Developer
Phone: 383-6103
Fax: 383-3125
joud.rahal@utoledo.edu

Sunny Yang

SUNNY YANG
Automation Developer
Phone: 530-3426
Fax: 530-3643
sunny.yang@utoledo.edu






Enterprise Business Systems Support

Gail Burgin

GAIL BURGIN
Assistant Director of Enterprise Application Support
Phone: 530-3869
Fax: 530-3643
gail.burgin@utoledo.edu

Melinda Adler

MELINDA ADLER
Senior Database & Application
Systems Analyst

Phone: 530-3409
Fax: 530-3643
melinda.adler@utoledo.edu

Carylon Anteau

CARYLON ANTEAU
Senior Developer
Phone: 530-3558
Fax: 530-3672
carylon.anteau@utoledo.edu

Sherri Armstrong

SHERRI ARMSTRONG
Senior Business Systems Analyst
Phone: 530-3296
Fax: 530-3643
sherri.armstrong@utoledo.edu

Keith Bitter

KEITH BITTER
Senor Web Services Administrator
Phone: 530-3640
Fax: 530-3643
keith.bitter@utoledo.edu

James Jagodzinski

JAMES JAGODZINSKI
Senior Business Systems Analyst
Phone: 383-6061
Fax: 383-3125
james.jagodzinski@utoledo.edu


Steve Kosier

STEVE KOSIER
Business Systems Analyst
Phone: 530-3691
Fax: 530-3642
steve.kosier@utoledo.edu


Laura Nowacki

LAURA NOWACKI
Application Security Administrator
Phone: 530-3619
Fax: 530-3643
laura.nowacki@utoledo.edu

 


Patrick Okerbloom

PATRICK OKERBLOOM
Senior Business Systems Analyst
Phone: 530-3661
Fax: 530-3643
patrick.okerbloom@utoledo.edu


Julie Quinonez

JULIE QUINONEZ
Senior Business Systems Analyst
Phone: 530-6213
Fax: 530-3643
julie.quinonez@utoledo.edu


Leslie Rhegness

LESLIE RHEGNESS
Senior Business Systems Analyst
Phone: 530-3560
Fax: 530-3643
leslie.rhegness@utoledo.edu

 


Jason Stokes

JASON STOKES
Business Systems Analyst
Phone: 530-3652
Fax: 530-3643
jason.stokes@utoledo.edu

Enterprise Business Systems Automation

Kathleen Diegel
KATHLEEN DIEGEL
Manager - Enterprise Applications Automation
Phone: 530-3608
Fax: 530-3643
kathleen.diegel@utoledo.edu

Greg Brubaker

CGREG BRUBAKER
EA Automation
Phone: 530-3641
Fax: 530-3643
gregory.brubaker@utoledo.edu

Ali Malekpour

ALI MALEKPOUR
Adminstrator and Developer
Phone: 530-3695 

Fax: 530-3643 
ali.malekpour@utoledo.edu

Michael Scott

MICHAEL SCOTT
Senior Automation Developer
Phone: 530-6209
Fax: 530-3643
michael.scott@utoledo.edu

Sarah Sun

SARAH SUN
Automation Developer
Phone: 530-3698
Fax: 530-3643
yanlin.sun@utoledo.edu

Matt Wise

MATT WISE
Sr. Enterprise Application Architect
Phone: 530-3533
Fax: 530-3643
matthew.wise3@utoledo.edu

Dana Xiao

DANA XIAO
Sr. Automation Developer
Phone: 530-3786
Fax: 530-3643
dana.xiao@utoledo.edu





Business Systems Interface

Andrew Neeb
ANDREW NEEB
Interface Developer
Phone: 530-3670
Fax: 530-3643
andrew.neeb@utoledo.edu

Robert Werner
ROBERT WERNER
Senior Interface Developer
Phone: 530-3534
Fax: 530-3643
robert.werner@utoledo.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Updated: 3/23/15