INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Health Information Technology and Healthcare Informatics

Assistant Director HIT and HCI

 Pamela Eaton

PAMELA EATON
Assistant Director
Phone: 383-6035
Fax: 383-3125
pamela.eaton@utoledo.edu

Healthcare Application Support Ambulatory

 Amy Gross

AMY GROSS

Manager
Phone: 530-3289
Fax: 530-1380
amy.gross@utoledo.edu

 Maxine Cross

MAXINE CROSS
Sr. Enterprise Healthcare
Applications Administrator

Phone: 383-5445
Fax: 383-3125
maxine.cross@utoledo.edu

 Melodie Rufener

MELODIE RUFENER
Sr. Enterprise Systems Administrator
Phone: 383-4587
Fax: 383-3125
melodie.rufener@utoledo.edu

 Paul Zeisler

PAUL ZEISLER
Enterprise Healthcare Applications Administrator
Phone: 383-6182
Fax: 383-3125
paul.zeisler@utoledo.edu

Healthcare Application Support Ancillary

 Steve Kohler

STEVE KOHLER
Manager
Phone: 383-3700
Fax: 383-3125
Steve.Kohler@utoledo.edu

 Patrick Dunne

PATRICK DUNNE
Senior Enterprise Healthcare
Applications Administrator
Phone: 383-6241
Fax: 383-3125
Patrick.Dunne@utoledo.edu

 Larry Low

LARRY LOW
Enterprise Health
Application Administrator

Phone: 383-4307
Fax: 383-3125
larry.low@utoledo.edu

 Angela Tabernero

ANGELA TABERNERO
Enterprise Application Analyst
Phone: 383-5447
Fax: 383-3125
angela.tabernero@utoledo.edu

 Doreen Wisniewski

DOREEN WISNIEWSKI
Enterprise Application Analyst
Phone: 383-6019
Fax: 383-3125
doreen.wisniewski@utoledo.edu

 

Healthcare Enterprise Application Analyst

 Shari Davis

SHARI DAVIS

Manager
Phone: 383-5412
Fax: 383-3125
shari.davis@utoledo.edu

 Laurie Helton

LAURIE HELTON
Enterprise Applications
Analyst Healthcare
Phone: 383-6063
Fax: 383-3125
laurie.helton@utoledo.edu

 Dana Mockensturm

DANA MOCKENSTURM
Enterprise Applications
Aanalyst Healthcare
 

Phone: 383-6067
Fax: 383-3125
dana.mockensturm@utoledo.edu

 Sarah Rains

SARAH RAINS

Enterprise Application Analyst
Phone: 383-5467
Fax: 383-3125
sarah.rains@utoledo.edu

 Seane Ronfeldt

SEANE RONFELDT
 
Sr. Enterprise Systems Administrator
Phone: 383-6132
Fax: 383-3125
 
seane.ronfeldt@utoledo.edu

Healthcare Business

 Allison Haas

ALLISON HAAS

Manager| Healthcare Business
Phone: 383-5450
Fax: 383-3125
allison.haas@utoledo.edu

 Gail Brown

GAIL BROWN

CI Systems Analyst
Phone: 383-5363
Fax: 383-3125
gail.brown@utoledo.edu

 Debbie Houck

DEBBIE HOUCK
Sr. Enterprise Healthcare
Applications Administrator 

Phone: 383-5429
Fax: 383-3125
debbie.houck@utoledo.edu

 Joni Khandekar

JONI KHANDEKAR
Sr. Enteprise Healthcare
Applications Administrator
 
Phone: 383-6912
Fax: 383-3125
jonki.khandekar@utoledo.edu

 Jason Sadler

JASON SADLER
Revenue Cycle Systems Analyst
Phone: 383-6892
Fax: 383-3125
amy.gross@utoledo.edu

 Jennifer Shouse

JENNIFER SHOUSE 
Healthcare Applications
Support Associate
Phone: 383-5440
Fax: 383-3125
jennifer.shouse@utoledo.edu

Healthcare IT Support Analyst and Educators/PC Tech Support

 Alan Lasu

ALAN LASU
Manager | Healthcare IT Support & Education
Phone: 383-6910
Fax: 383-3125
alan.lasu@utoledo.edu

 Herbert Hoskins

HERBERT HOSKINS 
IT Support Analyst Education 
Phone: 383-6085 
Fax: 383-3125 
herbert.hoskins@utoledo.edu

Eric Pirolli 

ERIC PIROLLI 
Sr. Enterprise Systems Administrator

Phone: 383-7620 
Fax: 383-3125 
eric.pirolli@utoledo.edu

 Ren Sarns

REN SARNS 
Enterprise Systems Administrator 
Phone: 383-6482 
Fax: 383-3125 
reynold.sarns@utoledo.edu

 Kevin Thoman

KEVIN THOMAN 
Data Systems Coordinator I 
Phone: 530-3658 
Fax: 383-3125 
kevin.thoman@utoledo.edu

Carl Warner 

CARL WARNER 
PC Lan Support Tech.
Phone: 383-5426
Fax: 383-3125
 
carl.warner@utoledo.edu

 Ashlynn Williams

ASHLYNN WILLIAMS 
Healthcare IT Support
Analyst and Educator

Phone: 383-6427 
Fax: 383-3125 
ashlynn.williams@utoledo.edu

 John Wittmann

JOHN WITTMANN 
PC Lan Support Tech.

Phone: 383-2400 
Fax: 383-3125
john.wittmann@utoledo.edu

Denise Woods 

DENISE WOODS 
Client Services Associate 
Phone: 383-4559 
Fax: 383-3125 
denise.woods@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 3/23/15