INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Health Information Technology and Healthcare Informatics

Pam Eaton
PAMELA EATON
Assistant Director
pamela.eaton@utoledo.edu
Gail Brown
GAIL BROWN
CI Systems Analyst
gail.brown@utoledo.edu
Maxine CrossMAXINE CROSS
Sr. Healthcare Enterprise
Applications Administrator.
maxine.cross@utoledo.edu
Shari DavisSHARI DAVIS
Manager
Healthcare Enterprise App. Analyst
shari.davis@utoledo.edu
Patrick DunnePATRICK DUNNE
Sr. Healthcare Enterprise
Applications Administrator
patrick.dunne@utoledo.edu
Amy GrossAMY GROSS
Manager
Healthcare App. Support Ambulatory
amy.gross@utoledo.edu
Allison HaasALLISON HAAS
Manager
Healthcare Business
allison.haas@utoledo.edu
Laurie HeltonLAURIE HELTON
Healthcare Enterprise
Applications Analyst
laurie.helton@utoledo.edu
Debbie HouckDEBBIE HOUCK
Sr. Healthcare Enterprise
Applications Administrator
debbie.houch@utoledo.edu
Herb HoskinsHERB HOSKINS
IT Support Analyst Education
herbert.hoskins@utoledo.edu
Joni Khandekar
JONI KHANDEKAR
Sr. Healthcare Enterprise
Applications Administrator
joni.khandekar@utoledo.edu
Steve KohlerSTEVE KOHLER
Manager
Healthcare App. Support Ancillary
steve.kohler@utoledo.edu
Alan LasuALAN LASU
Manager
Healthcare IT Support & Education
alan.lasu@utoledo.edu
Larry LowLARRY LOW
Healthcare Enterprise
Applications Administrator
larry.low@utoledo.edu
Dana MockensturmDANA MOCKENSTURM
Healthcare Enterprise
Applications Analyst
dana.mockensturm@utoledo.edu
Eric PirolliERIC PIROLLI
Sr. Healthcare Enterprise
Systems Administrator
eric.pirolli@utoledo.edu
Sarah RainsSARAH RAINS
Enterprise Applications Analyst
sarah.rains@utoledo.edu
Seane RonfeldtSEANE RONFELDT
Sr. Healthcare Enterprise
Systems Administrator
seane.ronfeldt@utoledo.edu
Melodie RufenerMELODIE RUFENER
Sr. Healthcare Enterprise
Systems Administrator
melodie.rufener@utoledo.edu
Jason Sadler
JASON SADLER
Revenue Cycle Systems Analyst
jason.sadler@utoledo.edu
Ren Sarns
REN SARNS
Healthcare Enterprise
Systems Administrator
ren.sarns@utoledo.edu
Jennifer Shouse
JENNIFER SHOUSE
Healthcare Applications
Support Associate
jennifer.shouse@utoledo.edu
Angela Tabernero
ANGELA TABERNERO
Healthcare Enterprise
Applications Analyst
angela.tabernero@utoledo.edu
Kevin Thoman
KEVIN THOMAN
Data Systems Coordinator I
kevin.thoman@utoledo.edu
Carl Warner
CARL WARNER
PC Lan Support Tech.
carl.warner@utoledo.edu
Ashylynn Williams
ASHLYNN WILLIAMS
Healthcare IT Support
Analyst & Educator
ashlynn.williams@utoledo.edu
Doreen Wisniewski
DOREEN WISNIEWSKI
Healthcare Enterprise
Applications Analyst
doreen.wisniewski@utoledo.edu
John Wittmann
JOHN WITTMANN
PC Lan Support Tech.
john.wittmann@utoledo.edu
Denise Woods
DENISE WOODS
Client Services Associate
denise.woods@utoledo.edu
Paul Ziesler
PAUL ZIESLER
Healthcare Enterprise
Applications Administrator
paul.ziesler@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 4/17/15