INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Network Services

Director of Network Services

Dominic D'Emilio
DOMINIC D'EMILIO
Sr. Director of Network Services &
Technology Support
Phone: 530-3673
Fax: 530-3643
dominic.demilio@utoledo.edu

 
Collaborative Services

Doug Sinnott
DOUG SINNOTT
Manager
Phone: 530-3677
Fax: 530-3643
douglas.sinnott@utoledo.edu

Dan Clark
DANIEL CLARK
Application Developer
Phone: 530-3567
Fax: 530-3643
daniel.clark@utoledo.edu

Randy Meeker

RANDY MEEKER
Collaboration Systems Administrator
Phone: 530-3626
Fax: 530-3643
randall.meeker@utoledo.edu

Jason Rahe

JASON RAHE
Senior Collaboration
Systems Administrator

Phone: 530-3161
Fax: 530-3643
jason.rahe@utoledo.edu

Nick Sherman

NICK SHERMAN

Collaboration Systems Architect
Phone: 530-3979
Fax: 530-3643
nicholas.sherman@utoledo.edu

 
Networking

Mike Firsdon
MIKE FIRSDON
Manager of Network Operations
Phone: 530-3962
Fax: 530-3643
michael.firsdon@utoledo.edu

Chris Bauer
CHRIS BAUER

Sr. Network Architect
Phone: 530-3960
Fax: 530-3643
chris.bauer@utoledo.edu

John Chanowski
JOHN CHANOWSKI
Senior Network Engineer
Phone: 530-3981
Fax: 530-3643
john.chanowski@utoledo.edu

Joe Drees
JOE DREES
Network Architect
Phone: 530-3885
Fax: 530-3643
joseph.drees@utoledo.edu

Kamel Fahmy
KAMEL FAHMY

Network Engineer
Phone: 530-6055
Fax: 530-3643
kamel.fahmy@utoledo.edu

Logo
JAMIE GALAMBOS
Associate Network Engineer
Phone: 530-3992
Fax: 530-3643
jamie.galambos@utoledo.edu

 

Logo

DON MOLTER
Sr. Network Engineer
Phone: 530-3693
Fax: 530-3643
don.molter@utoledo.edu


 

Telecommunications

Mike Firsdon
MIKE FIRSDON
Manager of Network Operations
Phone: 530-3962
Fax: 530-3643
michael.firsdon@utoledo.edu

David Gross
DAVID GROSS
Healthcare Telecomm Support Analyst
Phone: 383-4095

Fax: 383-3125
david.gross@utoledo.edu

Pam Imbery
PAM IMBERY
Manager | Telephone Services
Phone: 383-6012
Fax: 383-3125
pamela.imbery@utoledo.edu

Mary Kurtz
MARY KURTZ
IT Convergence Systems Analyst
Phone: 530-4805
Fax: 530-3643
mary.kurtz@utoledo.edu

Mark Monroe
MARK MONROE
Telecommunications
Technician Specialist

Phone: 530-7693
Fax: 530-1399
mark.monroe@utoledo.edu

Rick Overholt
RICK OVERHOLT
Telecommunications
Technician Specialist
Phone: 530-3390
Fax: 530-3643
richard.overholt@utoledo.edu

Server Administration

Carsten Deutschmann
CHRISTOPHER ZIMO
Manager of Server Operations
Phone: 530-3938
Fax: 530-3643
christopher.zimo@utoledo.edu

Haris Achuthan
HARIS ACHUTHAN
Server Systems Administrator
Phone: 530-8022
Fax: 530-3643
haris Achuthan@utoledo.edu

Carsten Deutschmann

CARSTEN DEUTSCHMANN
Sr. Server Systems Administrator
Phone: 530-3549
Fax: 530-3643
carsten.deutschmann@utoledo.edu

Kevin Owsley

KEVIN OWSLEY
Server Systems Administrator
Phone: 383-1298
Fax: 383-3125
kevin.owsley@utoledo.edu

Ishan Patel

ISHAN PATEL
Server and Storage Administrator
Phone: 530-3407
Fax: 530-3643
ishan.patel@utoledo.edu

Mike Peiffer

MIKE PEIFFER
Server Systems Administrator
Phone: 530-3642
Fax: 530-3643
michael.peiffer@utoledo.edu

Bob Rahman

BOB RAHMAN

Sr. Server Systems Administrator
Phone: 530-3959
Fax: 530-3643
robert.rahman@utoledo.edu

James Roberts

JIM ROBERTS
Server Systems Administrator
Phone: 530-3963
Fax: 530-3643
james.roberts@utoledo.edu

Donna Steppe

DONNA STEPPE
Sr. Server Systems Administrator
Phone: 530-3941
Fax: 530-3643
donna.steppe@utoledo.edu

 

Last Updated: 3/23/15