INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Network Services

Dom D'Emilio
DOMINIC D'EMILIO
Sr. Director of College Comp.,
Network, & Client Services
dominic.demilio@utoledo.edu
Haris Achuthan
HARIS ACHUTHAN
Server Systems Administrator
haris.achuthan@utoledo.edu
Chris BauerCHRIS BAUER
Sr. Network Architect
chris.bauer@utoledo.edu
John ChanowskiJOHN CHANOWSKI
Sr. Network Engineer
john.chanowski@utoledo.edu
Daniel ClarkDANIEL CLARK
Application Developer
daniel.clark@utoledo.edu
Carsten DeutschmannCARSTEN DEUTSCHMANN
Sr. Server Systems Administrator
carsten.deutschmann@utoledo.edu
Joe Drees
JOE DREES
Network Architect
joe.drees@utoledo.edu
Mike Firsdon
MIKE FIRSDON
Manager
Network Operations
michael.firsdon@utoledo.edu
Kamel Fahmy
KAMEL FAHMY
Network Engineer
kamel.fahmy@utoledo.edu
Jamie Galambos
JAMIE GALAMBOS
Associate Network Engineer
jamie.galambos@utoledo.edu
David Gross
DAVID GROSS
Healthcare Telecomm
Support Analyst
david.gross@utoledo.edu
Pam Imbery
PAM IMBERY
Manager
Telephone Services
pamela.imbery@utoledo.edu
Mary Kurtz
MARY KURTZ
IT Convergence Systems Analyst
mary.kurtz@utoledo.edu
Randy Meeker
RANDY MEEKER
Collaboration Systems Administrator
randall.meeker@utoledo.edu
Don Molter
DON MOLTER
Sr. Network Engineer
don.molter@utoledo.edu
Mark Monroe
MARK MONROE
Telecommunications
Technician Specialist
mark.monroe@utoledo.edu
Rick Overholt
RICK OVERHOLT
Telecommunications
Technician Specialist
richard.overholt@utoledo.edu
Kevin Owsley
KEVIN OWSLEY
Server Systems Administrator
kevin.owsley@utoledo.edu
Ishan Patel
ISHAN PATEL
Server and Storage Administrator
ishan.patel@utoledo.edu
Mike Peiffer
MIKE PEIFFER
Server Systems Administrator
michael.peiffer@utoledo.edu
Jason Rahe
JASON RAHE
Sr. Collaboration
Systems Administrator
jason.rahe@utoledo.edu
Bob Rahman
BOB RAHMAN
Sr. Server Systems Administrator
robert.rahman@utoledo.edu
Jim Roberts
JIM ROBERTS
Server Systems Administrator
james.roberts@utoledo.edu
Nick Sherman
NICK SHERMAN
Collaboration Systems Architect
nicholas.sherman@utoledo.edu
Doug Sinnott
DOUG SINNOTT
Manager
Collaboration Services
douglas.sinnott@utoledo.edu
Donna Steppe
DONNA STEPPE
Sr. Server Systems Administrator
donna.steppe@utoledo.edu
Chris Zimo
CHRIS ZIMO
Manager
Server Operations
christoper.zimo@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 4/17/15