Jefferson Awards for Public Service

2008 Recipient

2008 Annual Champion: Emily Stinehart

2008 Annual Jefferson Award Champion Emily Stinehart with UT President Lloyd Jacobs

When both her parents lost their jobs, Emily Stinehart remembers being kept afloat by the kindness of her community. Inspired by them, she dedicates much of her free time to serving others. She is UT's first annual Jefferson Award Champion because of her outstanding commitment to the community. Read more

Last Updated: 6/26/15