College of Languages, Literature and Social Sciences

Department Chairs

Mail Stop
Department Chair  Ext. Email Address Secretary Ext. Location Fax
922 Economics Dr. Michael Dowd 4603 mdowd@pop3.utoledo.edu Jeannie Stambaugh 5156 UH 4140G 7844
126 English Language Dr. Sara Lundquist 2506 sara.lundquist@utoledo.edu Sue Cousino 5243 FH 1500J 4440
127 Foreign Languages Dr. Ruth Ann Hottell 4651 ruth.hottell@utoledo.edu Marlene Wenrick 5190 FH 2400 4954
140 Geography and Planning Dr. Patrick Lawrence 4128 patrick.lawrence@utoledo.edu Tammy Golkiewicz 2545 SM 3000 7919
503 History Dr. Charles BeattyMedina 5060 charles.beattymedina@utoledo.edu Amada Esquivel 2845 TH 1142 4539
510 Philosophy Dr. John Sarnecki 6185 john.sarnecki@utoledo.edu Audra Wilson 6190 SH 1011 6189
140 Political Science and Public Admin. Dr. Sam Nelson 4974 sam.nelson@utoledo.edu Tammy Golkiewicz 4151 SM 3000 4199
948 Psychology Dr. A. John McSweeny
2722 john.mcsweeny@utoledo.edu Marcia Reau 2717 UH 5020 8479
956 Sociology and Anthropology Dr. Patricia Case 4665 patricia.case@utoledo.edu
Pat Damschroder 5142 UH 2520 8406
965 Women's and Gender Studies Dr. Sharon Barnes 6206 sharon.barnes@utoledo.edu
Linda Curtis 2233 UH 4260A 4411
Last Updated: 6/26/15